calling satria mivec afficionados !

polePosition

just transplanted a mivec rs to my satria..

the speed, pickup, is just fantastic .

so now, i'm lookin fwd to meet up any mivec drivers there.. so can talk cock, tt session , bla23443

mivec rs 1.6??nowadays 1.6 mivec cannot cari mkn already la..lots of them using 1.8 mivec...more powerful even can play with vtec b20a..hehe..

play with b20a? where people use that engine in racing, b20b got ah.. if b20b no way 1.8 mivec can play, if b16 or b18c maybe lah

not just really but very boyzone.check out the after market parts for vtec.
nearly every major company that produce high performance parts got vtec
product in their catalog.

ohh.. mean that because they have a lot of aftermarket performance parts to support? if not, they will ack like normal mivec as well right?
If base on the stock engine, with the same power to wight ratio and gear ratio set up, can we said that vtec = mivec?

not because of the support but the potential of the engine.about ur later
question,i think vtec is much more powerful.

not because of the support but the potential of the engine.about ur later
question,i think vtec is much more powerful.

i second that. if u have the chance, try sitting in one of your friends b16a then compare it with ur mivec. its totally different.

yeah lor,the pulling power of vtec r much more violence then mivec even
though the mivec hp r higher.i heard that they over rated the mivec hp.:listen:

hrmm... i'm drvng putra but..
agreed tat vtec is more powerful but i'm not said cant tapau d vtec
still can tapau those vtec laa but need more $$$ la hehe

if u modified ur.n vtec modified his,still mivec kena.look at those parts
for vtec.i think the ratio is 12:1.

if got money but no parts to buy also susah fred.some more performance
parts for mivec can be consider as rare n expensive.want to custom made,
wonder would it last.

I hear that RPW Australia have provided a lot of Mivec perforamce parts.
And of coz, they can customer make to fulfill our requirement.

enougf saif bout this 2 engine..everybody wanna win with their machine..am i rite? at the end of days, performance shop will get profit.$$$$$

GT-AUTO : dont la say which engine is better which 1 is not..we here wanna have fun and happy..u making lots of ppl not feel comfortable la bro..

huh????me making ppl uncomfortable???he ask mar,so i answer lar.i got nothing
against mivec mar.i even thinking of buying 1.ppl ask ask me,u expect me to
keep quite meh bro???:hmmmm: