What no plate is this...???

what is the plate means on this car...?? (Kelantan Darulnaim)on a Maserati

is it kelantan royalties...?

DAD 1..........must be a gift to daddy

Last edited by a moderator:
Monster Truck in Bangsar

Monster Truck in Bangsar....!!! WKR 1

Last edited by a moderator:
waaa...2 days in a row saw MM4 porsche carrera GT inside porsche sales & service centre in glenmarie :tongue: rumous said its mokhzani mahathir car..cant take pics coz its inside their office :mad:

Gathered during my 7-day holiday at Malacca
(Some plates snapped in Kuala Lumpur, some not recent)

~ Triple-alpha, 4 digits and less ~

MBK 9999
Mercedes E200 K
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MBK9999.jpg

MBM 7777
Perodua Kenari?
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MBM7777.jpg

MBJ 6666
Proton Waja
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MBJ6666.jpg

MAY 5555
Perodua MyVi
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAY5555.jpg

JDD 5555
Toyota Avanza
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JDD5555.jpg

WMM 5555
Honda Accord
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WMM5555.jpg

JJJ 4455
Perodua MyVi
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JJJ4455.jpg

MAL 2222
Toyota Wish
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAL2222.jpg

ABU 1111
Nissan Frontier
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/ABU1111.jpg

JAH 1111
Ford Lynx
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JAH1111.jpg

MBA 999
Honda CR-V
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MBA999.jpg

MAV 999
Honda Accord
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAV999.jpg

WCF 888
Honda CR-V
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WCF888.jpg

JDC 888
Nissan Sentra
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JDC888.jpg

PGJ 333
Nissan Murano
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/PGJ333.jpg

MAA 333
Citroen Xsara
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAA333.jpg

WKW 222
Naza Rio
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WKW222.jpg

MAX 100
Mercedes C200 K
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAX100.jpg

MAR 100 (MARIOO)
Mercedes S350
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAR100.jpg

MAR 99
(something happened on March '99?)
Proton Perdana
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAR99.jpg

MBM 98
BMW 325i
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MBM98.jpg

MAS 88
(awesome plate, owner should put the font in gold color)
BMW 730Li
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAS88.jpg

MAQ 88
Mercedes E230
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAQ88.jpg

MAU 33
Proton Waja
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAU33.jpg

MAK 22
Toyota Camry
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAK22.jpg

BHW 19
(plate not so special I know but I already seen BHW11, BHW12, BHW15, BHW17 so I just snapped this one too)
Mercedes E-Class
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BHW19.jpg

BEV 10
BMW 525i
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BEV10.jpg

BBX 9
Ford Escape
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BBX9.jpg

JJV 9
Mercedes E200 K
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JJY9.jpg

MAK 9
Mercedes E200 K
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAK9.jpg

MAX 9
Mercedes E240
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAX9.jpg

MBH 8
Mercedes E200 K
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MBH8.jpg

JDF 8
Nissan Serena
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JDF8.jpg

JBS 8
Mercedes E-Class
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JBS8.jpg

JGE 8
Nissan Cefiro
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JGE8.jpg

MBA 6
Brabus SLK K2
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MBA6.jpg

NAY 7
Mitsubishi Pajero Io
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/NAY7.jpg

MAE 7
Nissan X-Trail
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAE7.jpg

MAL 5
Perodua Kancil... unbelievable, but.. believe it.
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAL5-1.jpg

QMJ 5
Nissan Silvia
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/QMJ5.jpg

WHQ 5
Chrysler Voyager
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WHQ5.jpg

MBC 4
Honda Fit
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MBC4.jpg

JFQ 4
Toyota Alphard
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JFQ4.jpg

QCA 3
Peugeot 307 SW
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/QCA3.jpg

BBK 3
Mercedes E-Class
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BBK3.jpg

MAB 3
BMW 7-Series
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAB3.jpg

MAB 2
Toyota Corolla Altis
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MAB2.jpg

MBB 2
(Melaka Bandar Bersejarah 2)
Toyota Estima
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MBB2.jpg

JDN 2
Mercedes C-Class
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JDN2.jpg

PCF 2
Mercedes E240
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/PCF2.jpg

~ Old plates (double alpha), four digits and less ~

MJ 6666
Honda Accord
(owner very happy when he saw me taking pics, and he got even happier when I said the plate is nice)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MJ6666.jpg

MM 5566
Toyota Camry
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MM5566.jpg

MM 4242
Mercedes S280
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MM4242.jpg

MM 2255
Mercedes Taxi
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MM2255.jpg

MS 4433
Mercedes E-Class
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MS4433.jpg

R 4000 (not really an old plate)
Mercedes E-Class
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/R4000.jpg

MP 3322
Nissan X-Trail
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MP3322.jpg

MQ 2288
Honda Civic
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MQ2288.jpg

MT 1331
Mercedes E230
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MT1331.jpg

MW 1111
Lexus RX300
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MW1111.jpg

MV 1111
Proton Perdana V6 (stunning plate, I love it)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MV1111.jpg

MK 1010
Chevy Aveo
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MK1010.jpg

MG 1010
Old Mercedes School Bus
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MG1010.jpg

MV 818
Honda Civic
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MV818.jpg

MS 808
Kia Sephia
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MS808.jpg

SA 747 X
Proton Waja
(not THAT special but it looks and reads really nice so if you put font like the one on AGA515, then this plate will be perfect)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/SA747X.jpg

MY 616
Nissan??
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MY616.jpg

MN 505
Unknown --
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MN505.jpg

ME 500
Unknown --
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/ME500.jpg

NN 444
Mercedes C230 K
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/NN444.jpg

MT 252
Mercedes E200 K
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MT252.jpg

AG 111
Mercedes E-Class
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/AG111.jpg

MX 111
Perodua MyVi
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MX111.jpg

MJ 101
Mercedes Truck (spot the Waja in the BG, the plate is MAG 101)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MJ101.jpg

MH 100
Volvo 240GL
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MH100.jpg

MY 98
Nissan Sunny
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MY98.jpg

MX 83
Proton Saga
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MX83.jpg

MF 80
Toyoyta Avanza
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MF80.jpg

MN 69
Chevy Nabira
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MN69.jpg

PV 55
Mercedes C230 CDi
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/PV55.jpg

ME 51
Kia Sorento (the owner is 51 years old?)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/ME51.jpg

MX 44
Toyota Wish
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MX44.jpg

WY 39
Toyota Caldina GT-Four
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WY39.jpg

MS 31
Nissan Sunny
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MS31.jpg

NQ 29
Mercedes 280SE
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/NQ29.jpg

MP 18
Mercedes E230
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MP18.jpg

MN 11
Land Rover Freelander
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MN11.jpg

BX 9
Mercedes E-Class
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BX9.jpg

MQ 9
Lexus LS460
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MQ9.jpg

MH 7
Proton Gen.2
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MH7.jpg

CG 4
Proton Perdana
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/CG4.jpg

CL 2
Toyota Estima
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/CL2.jpg

MD 2
Mercedes E-Class
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MD2.jpg

MC 55
Toyota Corolla Altis
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MC55.jpg

NC 46
Morris Minor
- Black & White photo, old historic street, old buildings, etc.
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/NC46.jpg

~ Best of the bunch ~

S 17
BMW 760Li V-12

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/S17.jpg

W 2056
Proton Saga Aeroback

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/W205601.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/W205602.jpg

M 6666
Honda City

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/M666601.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/M666602.jpg

FAILED TO CAPTURE:

M 1111, Perodua MyVi, white color
D 3360, some rusty old car
J 3??1, some old Japanese hatchback
MM 8888, Hyundai Matrix
MX 8888, Toyota Harrier
MM 24, Mitsubishi Storm
JM 22, Proton Wira
MAK 5, Proton Perdana V6 Executive
MAK 7, Proton Perdana V6 Executive
M?? 8, Ferrari F355 F1
MAW111 (MAWIII), BMW 5-Series
7D747Q, Honda Stream, very confusing to read

Very nice platessssss there bro... where u spot that S17 Bmw..

btw the BBK 3 is a S class not E class.. haha

Don't you feel tired to always snapping those nice no.plate in hurry before they lost in sight? haha. Always holding camera in hand?
Thanks anyway... very nice no. spotted... hehe

wow....UE7 is back!!!!

thanks bro!

here u go guys

WKX 3
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/118707

WJJ 85
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/118708

WDG 82
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/118709

WJJ 28
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/118711

Today I saw BBB 5 on a S-Class at Jalan Ampang
And BB 88 on a Saga in Bangsar, the same one Lokgotz saw last tme

All FAILED... *~*

bro, isn't that a GS ?

Oh yeah.. you're right.. sorry, my bad..
I was pretty tired of the 1 week of nonstop moving here and there during the holiday in Malacca so I came home tired and even with red eyes still managed to resize those bunch of number plates and post here.. You can see that the images look dry, that's because I was too tired to edit anything.. except for some..

Haha sorry about that man
Same thing for BBK 3

I saw a lot of nice plates these days....but really lazy to capture it...

MK1 is on an Brabus SLK(older version, same owner as MAT1, MP1 MX1, MT1, MX1, MY1 and etc)

WAP8 on Camry(same owner as BB888)
WU8888, on a lexus...but dunno what version..never see before....(previously on Yaris, same owner as WAP8 and BB888 and a whole lot of other nice plates...bear in mind the owner has a tendency to buy cars that has not been seen on malaysian roads....)
DAD2 on Grey F430 (same owner as DA9 and a few kedah single number plated luxuries)....was following me on a straight uphill....i put my signal and kept on the left of the road to let it speed away because i wanted to listed to the sound of...and it was nice!

Just came back from my yum cha session and decided to just drive around and I found out that

LA9(Bentley Flying Spur), M8(BMW 7 series), KE9(White Alphard), LA7(Proton Wira and WEU9999(Old Lexus) is the same owner.

I said before that LA9 and M8 are the same owner because I saw it in the same office and the same house. At night time, when all cars are in the house, I saw all the cars in the same house. hehehe...I didn't know the owner had so many old number plates.

P.S. All these number plates were posted in the forum.