Calling All SM4/CB-Series Accordians!

bullet_nos,

We'll see if this takes an appeal. Then maybe...SM4.
Here's my ride in Cardomain: http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2337239

tjuan, nice ride u got there...real clean. :regular_smile:
if only could plonk in a B-series heart...haha!

so, how's yr ride's performance? fuel consumption? as for my SM4...0-100 not very fast...around 11.7secs...(i time myself la, sure got discrepancies..)

fuel consumption leh...around 40kms/RM10. (Only small town driving). if highway about twice that amount! hehe.

Cheers

No lah...not thinking of spending that kind of money and headache for a B series.
Roughly, I should be able to do 60Km for RM10 normal driving. 100m sprint? Don't know how to do it with an auto tranny actually. But I did a really bad one and clocked about 11seconds plus on the bumpy coastal roads.

haha...yeah...change platform better...

and 0-100kmh acceleration, not 100m sprint. :regular_smile:

yr fuel consumption quite good

Re: Calling All SM4/CB-Series Accordians!

Where can i find the top all red and bottom all white tailight for sm 4:biggrin:

gossshhhhhhhhh!!!
i've been here all this while, but didnt know this thread exists,...
:banghead: :confused: :banghead: :confused: :banghead: :confused:

itz gonna take a while for me to read thru the 20over pages in this thread,... in the meantime, juz gonna intro my two other CeeBees here.

Both are stock standard,...

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/6066/frontslant7vk.jpg
Thread : CB7Tuner Forums - fobs : 1992 CB3 Accord EXi
Ride : 1992 Honda Accord EXi (local assembled)
Colour : Sunbeam Silver
Engine : F20a SOHC
Wheels : RAYS Foundry 17"s
Tyres : Silverstone M5, 215/45/17
Current Mileage : 70K kms

http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/9268/frontop2.jpg
Thread : http://http://www.cb7tuner.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=72027
Ride : 1989 Honda Accord EXi (JDM), my dad is using the car,... :smokin:
Current Colour : Looks like Blackhawk Night Pearl B92P
Engine : F20a SOHC
Wheels : Local ENKEI 15"s
Tyres : Front Michelin, Rear Goodyear
Current Mileage : 200K kms++

yikes,... i did post on page 23,... didnt remember though. Tjuanze i heard is doing a transplant for a manual tranny

must be too many forums for me, myhavoc, zth, h22aoc, cb7t,... uuuurkksss,...

btw guys,... cf4s are only jdm (1997-2002),... the local 6th gens are called cl9, cf0, or like what malaysians call them the s84 and s86,... they look like the usdm models. Euro-Rs are CL1,...

more info cf3 is similar to cf4, but with 1.8lit sohc
cf5 is 4wd
cf6 is a wagon

as for sm4s,... planting a f20b from a sir-t has been done easily,... manual.
i'm not so sure abt planting a triptronic though, never heard before, but actually, no point,... might as well put in the 200ps, or the h22a,... u can opt for the euroR engine h22a7 220ps if u have the cash,... red top oooooooooo

aiyah FOBS, 180PS enuf what. bwahahah. ur CF4 laju already

lets rock this SM4 thread yo!

SM4 CB1/H22a rider signing in :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

aiyah FOBS, 180PS enuf what. bwahahah. ur CF4 laju already

lets rock this SM4 thread yo!

SM4 CB1/H22a rider signing in :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

not as fast as urs lahhh,...

eh, otai, can put the h22a from prelude 5th gen type-s shiftronic into CF chassis??? if can my fellow forumer using cf3 is interested, how much is the HC u know ah?

where did everyone go???

not as fast as urs lahhh,...

eh, otai, can put the h22a from prelude 5th gen type-s shiftronic into CF chassis??? if can my fellow forumer using cf3 is interested, how much is the HC u know ah?

where did everyone go???
BB6 can masuk, but the shifter console is quite different if im not mistaken. better get CF4 hafkat liao

can get meter.

BB6 can masuk, but the shifter console is quite different if im not mistaken. better get CF4 hafkat liao

can get meter.

he wants 220ps and above,... cf4 buat pe?
bb6 is apa engine? h22a 200ps kah?

either euro-R auto, or lude 5th gen type-s,... hmmm,... k20a got power power one ah? or ask him masuk k24a how many horse?

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

club? we dun have club lorrrrr,... even our havoc also silenced,...

uncle uncle kelab maybe,...

Got my SM4 few years back...still goin strong. Juz standard engine with 205/16/50 BRM rims. Blue purple color. Where can i find the fog lamps??? Hemmmm....

bro repo,... nice for u to join in,... this thread goin' dry, mmbers dunno hilang go where already.

chop shops all also got sm4 items,... but i think stock drying up by the day,... coz all japan sm4 kena potong finish already,...

foglites, normally they dun sell separately,... come with whole bumper,... exli, 2.0Si,... jdm bumpers,...

urs is local version, wat year? wat engine? transpant alreadykah??? post pics lahhh,...

yo bro, im still aroun man...hehe. Been busy...

i just did a complete service on my carburetor, changed all internal parts...just changed the distributor also...now pokai. hehe.

but car's very smooth now...

wah, that day main with New Civic 2.0vtec...fuiyoh, he tailgate me till 160kmh! but he couldnt overtake as it was a bridge...but if straights i sure kena tapao...

:adore: Caya la honda!