ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted at subang nkve toll yesterday...fregin jammed rite? around 6.30pm and raining...

DSC04074.jpg

lolzz dats my car...stone...din noe is in zth akakaka

yeah approve...but after u install da hid need to sent for inspection i think...
Then when the car is being sent for inspection, they will say, "Ni dah tarak komplian dah ni. Kena letak balik lampu ori, kecuali.... (dan dia berhenti kat situ saja)". In english, it's, "Oh, this is non compliant already. You have to install back original lamps unless.... (and he stops there)" Best part is, he says this without even turning on the HID.
When that happens, at the JPJ office, you just shout out, "KECUALI BAGI YOU RASUAH, YA? BERAPA RASUAH BARU BOLEH SETTLE, ENCIK?" In english, it's, "UNLESS WE GIVE YOU BRIBE, IS IT? HOW MUCH BRIBE TO SETTLE THIS, UNCLE?" Then everyone in the whole of JPJ (and probably some out siders too) will look at what's happening.
hahahaha

From this lesson, we clearly know that JPJ is out for.... come on, everybody, say it out loud........ BRIBE! Mari sama sama kita menjeritnya.... RASUAH!
hehehehe

Spotted a black honda city with gt wings and a crystallite healamp... In front of meru traffic light near glad tiding church.. Nice zerotohundred.com sticker at the side window.., BHV 9238

spotted mokomoko yesterday evening at Mcd drive thru ss15...haha...was in my sis car...i was waving...but u cant look inside...lol~!!

Ya i saw your sis car, your sis and your spiky hair. Recognize that car with the 'litespeed' sticker on the door anywhere man ahahha