Kelisa Gathering

who is kuhan ar ??? so familar with the name =.=" got pic ka ?

dummy 1 also kena =.=" i was planning to do that tim.........why the police is dumb or stupid isit......thirsty then simply saman or makan duit kopi
That what I feel…now is month end liaw mah…so they sure sudah kering wan…so unluck they spot eddie….thought can get some duit kopi for supper….

those sohai police want kopi nia, nothing in the Act mention that the twin exhaust is illegal.
That y…now we want to get JPJ confirmation then go back to bukit aman and shot that fellar high high…who wan to join us to BUKIT AMAN……

Hahaha…heard the name also I sudah mahu takut….better not drive my car in..sure kena tahan wan

those sohai police want kopi nia, nothing in the Act mention that the twin exhaust is illegal.
That the reason the stop u….i notice now days…when u see patrol car on the road…the passenger in the car will keep on looking for car on the road to search for victim….so guys…please becareful when driving on the road…not only u need to look for pot hole on the road…u also need to look for white car with stupid blue light on top of the roof….that is the hungry ghost on the road…so better watch out….

mahai... where got such thing as cannot mod twin exhaust?? that means, cheras police are good already wei... everytime i see police car, they also tak han tui me... haha... somemore everyday i speed at connaught H/W... road block also so far no problem.. last time roadblock i remember 1 time, the police somemore can talk cock with me, kereta cantik ah.. masuk autoshow ker?? i said takde ler bang.. saja2 modify.. then he can say drive slowly all... ;)

hehehe...so remmeber to call me when ur car is fully tune...
got one moster also coming up soon...should be by next week[/QUOTE

mine not monster la..biasa only...ok2 this weekend olso can..anyway some others kelisa club oso wana join...like alimi n all...im supposed 2 tune my car last saturday but my oxigen sensor got prob they detected it form from their laptop...i called perodua n asked how much,they said rm 9++ for 1st gen kelisa...gila man!! then im so f****in tension la..i went to alot of chop2 shop cari...then i jumpa rm 150..but still duno the condition...today im gona go to puchong for retuning..hopefully everything goes well....

Efan

P2 is blood suckerla, buat apa pergi sana, the price they charged is 2 to 3 times what we can get from outside,slowly carila,u will find it.

u kena or not Kuteh?

touchwood touchwood !!!! wont kena :thefinger: and my car cant even qualified to be "kena" round

Efan

P2 is blood suckerla, buat apa pergi sana, the price they charged is 2 to 3 times what we can get from outside,slowly carila,u will find it.

ya....p2 is sh*t .......only know how to cheat ppls "sweat blood" money

hehehe...so remmeber to call me when ur car is fully tune...
got one moster also coming up soon...should be by next week[/QUOTE

mine not monster la..biasa only...ok2 this weekend olso can..anyway some others kelisa club oso wana join...like alimi n all...im supposed 2 tune my car last saturday but my oxigen sensor got prob they detected it form from their laptop...i called perodua n asked how much,they said rm 9++ for 1st gen kelisa...gila man!! then im so f****in tension la..i went to alot of chop2 shop cari...then i jumpa rm 150..but still duno the condition...today im gona go to puchong for retuning..hopefully everything goes well....
all the best man..let us know the result

Efan

i know...the best i can get outside is around rm8++....huhu:smokin:

Efan

all the best man..let us know the result

im dead meat...dat o2 oso rosak..dat stupid fella from da chop2 shop said ok ...now i cantdo anything till i get dat oxygen sensor...i think that will be next year:banghead: ..its okay i feel my car got power abit..ill stick 2dis till next year...anyway dun 4get 2sms me if theres any tt or gethering.....:driver: