Swap Bodyparts...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

20v trompet

Hiyee Frenz...
Anybody intrested swap with me, Toyota GTouring Wagon bodyparts: BUMPER, GRILL & SIDE SKIRT with my FX BUMPER & GRILL...

Intrested Please PM me Yaa...

Hiyee Frenz...
Anybody intrested swap with me, Toyota GTouring Wagon bodyparts: BUMPER, GRILL & SIDE SKIRT with my FX BUMPER & GRILL...

Intrested Please PM me Yaa...

swap bodyparts.....what is meaning>>>????le want to sale i interest pm me tq

aiyalkl.. i think is bro wanna change his SEG front look from FX to wagon... hahaha

but bro.. if u looking for wagon touring design i think susah abit..cus tat toruing a bit rare nowadays.. haahi also looking on it .. haaha

if u wanna swap with normal spec wagon + grill will be easy,... hahaha

swap ? i think wagon bumper (the twin-deck spotlight version) worth more than the fx bumper. must top up also ma...

aiyalkl.. i think is bro wanna change his SEG front look from FX to wagon... hahaha

but bro.. if u looking for wagon touring design i think susah abit..cus tat toruing a bit rare nowadays.. haahi also looking on it .. haaha

if u wanna swap with normal spec wagon + grill will be easy,... hahaha

Yaa la bro... i'm a bit boring with my FX laaa... just wanna gv new front look to my SEG....

hmm.. too bad i don't have, and a fren of mine had it b4, and sold it to others also.. the bumper is nice..

hahaa.. i know where can get this twin deck foglight bumper ... hahaha,.

u interested.. can PM me .thanks

at least 200 or 300 need 2 top up.. Da bumper u posting now worth 700-1000 depend on condition.. Da price is only bumper...
if need to top up 200 or 300 should be no problemo, if I can get it complete with side skirt, grill n bumper... my fx condition still cun, u can see on my pic.

haha... a bit hard if wanna get complete set...
I dun 1 tell my price cause scare ppl will goreng up da price...
i bought it last time quite pricy...
Anyway.. Good luck on u man.. If u use da bumper.. Ppl will curious it's a cefiro bumper or accord bumper.. Haha.. Kena a lot last time...

yayaya.. he own a Gtouring bumper before..

practical experience he got .. hahahahahhaha

jimmy post ut carlast time pic here to let him c c c .. hahahahaha