It's useful to all Toyota Owners!!

japanbidmy

Hi to all TOYOTA OWNERS !!

Im here to intro goods for all TOYOTA owners .. TOYOTA owners can buy or find in JapanBid - Yahoo Japan Auction Service !! U can find those rare item in malaysia .. not only TOYOTA parts , u can find aftermarket too .. Below are the link !

JapanBid - Professional Yahoo Japan Auction Service (TOYOTA Page)
JapanBid - Professional Yahoo Japan Auction Service (Aftermarket Page)

For further details please call :-
MSN/EMAIL : [email protected] / [email protected]

THANK YOU

hey,its all japanese writting.got any translated version?

I think got AE82 eh.. and thanks 8313 for explan about transs ..

5115 ,

u can translate at the mai page.. u can copy the url and then paste in the translation box then click translate...

If i won the bid to buy car .. ur company can get an AP and bring it here ?

there's another way to translate the page.1st u must install google tool bar. then right click anywhere in the page. go to page info>translate to english.

intresting... but how i'm going to translate japanese words to english...

thankx...

can try both ways as told by thread starter & faisal like below

I think got AE82 eh.. and thanks 8313 for explan about transs ..

5115 ,

u can translate at the mai page.. u can copy the url and then paste in the translation box then click translate...

there's another way to translate the page.1st u must install google tool bar. then right click anywhere in the page. go to page info>translate to english.

xenothrix ,

I didnt recieve yur mail .. do mind to email to me again ? [email protected] .. thanks ..

20v trompet ,

U can translate at the main page .. 1st , u need to copy the link of the item and then paste at the column for translation at the main page.. then u can translate japanese word to english .. thanks