Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Fakk man that gt wing again. Ive seen it on a old c200 before around wangsa maju area. What is wrong with these owners.

Nice widebody SMART

DSC00348.jpg

DSC00347.jpg

DSC00346.jpg

that civic has a full set of chromes. the grills are chromed both the upper ones and the bumper part.
but i like the colour combination of black and gold. it's nice.

oh really?got many wave ar?but from the pic u taken quit nice.

wat garage is the smart in? i spot another widebody car in the making at the back

it's a spray shop at kota tinggi own by my father friends.
the one at the back in a honda accord with wide bodykit....
sharp edges on the rear ..quite dangerous man
evo viii bonnet

w00t i wonder how much does it cost for widebody for such a small ride
yet to see widebody kancil.. too much fiber car roll down hill instead of moving up

SMART cars are already ugly by itself ... tambah the bodykits make it look super ugly man..