Performance parts for 4g13/4g15 siemens

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Performance parts for 4g13/4g15 siemens

patrickgun

hello guys, i have few stuff for sale from my previous engine

1. 4g15 block with 1.6 stroker kit - Rm 1500 (nego)
-d block in good condition, new piston, new conrod, just dat the buyer need to do "overhaul" cuz conrod bearing makan abit.

2. 4g91 Throttle body - Rm 150
3. 4g13 gearbox - RM 600 (nego)
4. 4g13 block - Rm 400 ( nego)
5. 4g91 radiator with fan .complete.plug and play rm 200 (nego)

11. 4g13 dashboard (carbon look) - RM 450 including installation in penang.without installation rm 300

14. 4g13 disc n caliper n knuckle - Rm 100

GOODS SOLD ARE NOT RETURNABLE.

call
patrick 016-4148448
pls try not to PM me because i seldom on9 eh...hehe sorry ya... SMS also can

elo there bro, when u mention stroker kit, did u change the crank as well?

my fren mite be interested, ill ask him...

btw free BUMP to u n gud luck with ur sales!