Team Black Hoods

IMO....i must say it should look damn nice....
seen a few of the wira aeroback with evo 3 facelift do it....
they do the front, rear, top, the window frame and the side mirror....black color...
i must say it looks very nice....the only one i can recall is a wira with white+black...

amal, some ppl do that too... chk this out... this i found in the net...

is from Malaysia too!

http://wekgna.com/mycity/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/hpim0117.jpg

http://wekgna.com/mycity/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/hpim0115.jpg

nice yea?

wow yea.. verry nais!! tht rear bumper oso naiss.. damn man!! haha

thx fer the opinions guys :)

no monster la....slow like snail lor....
kancil 660 pon i cannot kejar...

really la...
thanx la bro 7....ur hood more cun and more garang la....
the price oso make my jaw drop....

hurrmmmm....ok la...stock standard levin oni...
nothing special...

hahahaa.....where did u get that idea bro 7...?hihihi....
nice putra there....
i've seen ppl put grey hood also on white car...

levin is supercharge! dem power. most car makan asap.

hmm that putra paint combination nice.. but the stickers.....mmm..

maybe need to open another thread? Team Sidedoor Stickers?

kekekeke..

levin is supercharge! dem power. most car makan asap.

hmm that putra paint combination nice.. but the stickers.....mmm..

maybe need to open another thread? Team Sidedoor Stickers?

kekekeke..

That sticker abit cacat.. Cause he doesn't care what the sticker.. Main hantam only. That why got TRD on proton. Hehe.

ya lor... bodymods nice.. then cacated by the TRD and non-concern stickers... :P

try keep a clean look on the paintjob.. it will look way much nicer liddat.. overall it's still a nice putra though :D

just my 2cents~

this was the Toyota Wish i was talking about:

http://images.fotopic.net/yptc4l.jpg