Alot of R34 GTR parts for sale/swap.

sakakida : tried to reply your PM but your box was full.. :)

my brand new or rather, almost new turbo's and injectors are sold! :)

cmng: Bro, i owe you a drink bro.

Big time! 1 bottle of Chivas on me the next time you decide you wanna head out. You have my number bro.

Really appreciate you hooking me up with your friend and i hope he's happy too as the turbo + injectors is only 6000kms new.

Once again, thanks alot for your help dude. Owe you big time!

Chivas ?

Siao .. i married liow.. later if i drink chivas, i might forget my surname also
kekeke

Friend very happy with it

cmng: Bro, i owe you a drink bro.

Big time! 1 bottle of Chivas on me the next time you decide you wanna head out. You have my number bro.

Really appreciate you hooking me up with your friend and i hope he's happy too as the turbo + injectors is only 6000kms new.

Once again, thanks alot for your help dude. Owe you big time!

Hi Kenny,

Yup I'm happy with the purchase.
Nice to meet you.
By the way, if u haven't yet sold ur oil cooler can u please PM me ur best price :P

cmng: Im married too bro with 1 daughter.. :)

But Chivas and Johnnie call me louder and louder ever since i got married and even louder when i became a daddy.. :D

Jebu: Glad to know you're happy bro!

PM Sent..

Hey eyong!

Forgot to thank you again for your assistance with unloading my LM-GT4's..

Thanks again bro. Appreciate your help, yet again! :D

I owe you too much man. hehe

kenny: yr exhaust still cannot sell wor... how ah? ***ahem***

Hey eyong!

Forgot to thank you again for your assistance with unloading my LM-GT4's..

Thanks again bro. Appreciate your help, yet again! :D

I owe you too much man. hehe

Dun say this .... we're bro's rite. You are happy and so is my friend. Anyway, will drop over in KL for a couple of beers when I have a bit more time in hand ...

Kenny,

You still have those LM-GT4s?

You have my number rite.

[PIMPIN]: Sorry bro, unloaded the 19' LM-GT4's to eyong's buddy about 2 weeks back..

If you're interested though i can hook you up with someone that sells em quite cheap..

Lemme know if you are and thanks for asking. :)