New High Compression Piston N/a,mivec,vtec & Low Compression Turbo Piston/supercharge

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

New High Compression Piston N/a,mivec,vtec & Low Compression Turbo Piston/supercharge

4g13 High Compression Piston 73mm Rm200 + Piston Ring Rm100.bro i'm new with this modi thing. can i confirm the price is for 1no or 1 set (4nos)

ya, me too wanna to know about that. quite intersting in your pisto lah...thank you

price for 1 set and with pos laju

update.....pls call or sms if you are serious buyer...

Fro NA, high compresor type

got got...but why want 81.50mm...std size is 81mm...what a waste if you pick 81.50mm,just go to 82mm it still in safe mod in your engine block.ok i got two tyep of high compression piston for your 4G93 1.is mivec oversize piston but my friend told me that 4G93 head cant use this piston...only mivec head can and 1 more is high compression piston for 4G93

4g91 81mm rm 300 best price? and how about 79mm?

u also did mentioned mivec pistons that u have, what price u letting go?

4g91 81mm rm 300 best price? and how about 79mm?

u also did mentioned mivec pistons that u have, what price u letting go?

4G91 81mm and 79mm already the best price with pos laju.

piston mivec 82mm best price with pos laju rm650...

serious wanna buy sms or call me 019-5527998

bro..do u have low compression turbo piston for 1.3 myvi?pls pm me d price...thanks

bro..not yet receive your pm...do u have turbo piston for 1.3 myvi?low compression...already bolt on turbo kit d n now planning to upgrade d piston...pm me d price pls..thanks..

4agze supercharge piston , this piston is stock std gze piston or from other maker ?

Re: New High Compression Piston N/a,mivec,vtec & Low Compression Turbo Piston/superch

what you mean by stock piston ? izit size ? it made in japan & imported to malaysia...the stock will not last long...very limited

as you can see oversize 82mm piston 4G93T is out of stock-same as 4G63T also out of stock...if you want pls hurry

Re: New High Compression Piston N/a,mivec,vtec & Low Compression Turbo Piston/superch

what i mind is original made by toyota use for 4agze forged piston ,

not the size!

or made by other japan maker?

brrr... I pening already... 4g13 high comp how much eh bro? price for all the things la.. 4 pistons plus piston rings... I need to rebore my block a little bit kan? thanks...

see at front posting

what i mind is original made by toyota use for 4agze forged piston ,

not the size!

or made by other japan maker?

it ori made by toyota

talk to much with empty pocket