How your Top Speed at 5th gear

• Thread starter sincere1
  • Start date
  • Replies 106
  • Views 9K
go as you can go, i always rev till 7.5k till gear 3 and as it can get in gear 4. hope the engine broke ASAP so can replace with new one.

wah wan like that meh? hantam till blow...:X-:
if u dun wan the engine give me ma hehehe:_:

The problem is, it already a year, the engine still running goods. Maybe next year will blow off.

hehehe..

the BT been doin lots of running ler.. but not up to full throttle.....

cheers...

aiya aper ni.... sache wan hantam till engine blow, bro sham pulak dun wan to push till full throttle hehehe....:_:

when your speed shown in Apexi RSM is 180km/h
what is the speed show in your car speedometer ?

My experience, above speed 100km/h, the higher speed, the bigger discrepancy occurred between digital meter and analog meter.

my fren using the digital meter, when my speed 180kmh, his digital meter just 150kmh only,
heard my tuner said that digital meter need to be set back then only can reading the speed well.....

7heaven,

hehehehee.. car haven't reach full potential le...that's one don't wan to push to full totle!!! hehehehe

No Ler..

Where Got Upgrade..strill In Resotration Progeress.. Brake Oso Haven;'t Upgrade..so Can Not Drive Fast2 Ler..

Hehehee

when we change to bigger rims, the reading will get slower compare smaller rims, it that true??

ADEEN.... 6800 AT TOP SPEED.. ON 5TH GEAR????

err.. what if gear 1 - 8500, gear 2nd - 8500, gear 3 - 8500, gear 4 - 8500... gear 5.. 0000.... fking balls went ioff already... suspension wanna tanggal already... hahahah!!! :P

btw sham, adeen car is runing on C56 right? or 160? :P shorter ratio issit.. hehehe!!

do know ler birds...

mine while using AE92 sc.. can onie go max.. 5500 rpm.. AE101sc.. 5600 rpm...when i herad that others can go up to 6000rpm.. woooaaa!!!

same question is it the RSM doesnt shown the actual reading?whn my RPM is 3000 the RSM shown abt 3100-3250 ...why like tat ya?i m driving seg 101 4afe

hmn... hhaha.. dunno le.. sham... ^_^ just wanan kacau kacau also here kekeke!!! all meter or meter.. hahaha.. i think hardly see.. coz mostly time, listen to rpm sound then when it screams till too loud, it is time to change gear.. kekeke!!! sebijik semacam driving KE20 time.. due to talak rpm meter.. hahaha!!!

only focus on speed meter most of the time.. and also those sign of PDRM or Trafiks!!! hahahha!!!