[tokyo Autolink] - Japan Performance Rim - Cheap Sale!!!

Chassis and Wheels

[tokyo Autolink] - Japan Performance Rim - Cheap Sale!!!

bro can u provide a map to your place?

Any rim for 14 x 5/5.5j ???

very interested to go over

easy to find. near old type r. you see one garage with lots of Skyline, Rx7. you walk in. thn if u see a 'ke-leh-guai' sit there play online game, that's 54. If you are lucky, you will see an evo6 do burn-out here and there.
aiks..... lu siapa????

got any skyline 16 inch oem r32 gts or r33 gtr rims?

saya datang tengok rim hari itu. Pakai Civic biru. girlfriend pakai mini skirt ma. you lihat sampai mata bengkak ma.

i m looking for 15" PCD 114.3 4 or 8 holes offset 35, if got please PM me with pics. thanks

HI,

You've got 15x7 PCD 114.3 5 holes offset something lower than 30mm. For Kembara.

Rpf1!!!!!!!!!

15" inch RPF1 still available?

PM me best price

really like your enkei 15" but pcd not right, by the way do you have 15" pcd 114.3 ? pm me if have. THank

bro u got G-Games 17 PCD 100/114 off 38-42 4 holes or 8 holes?

bro got lobang for 15"/16" PCD100, 4 lugs ET18 to ET25 old skool-looking (deep dish)?

Bro , the hp number u given canot get through one, i tried alot times already man, i wanna buy the rim, can pm me your shop number or atleast a working fon number? thanks~

was in bangkok for a week but im back now... sorry

I'm looking for OZ 16" also bro... PM me best price and map

Serious buyer

I am looking for 17 X 7j -- 4 X 100
OZ Superleggera.
Please let me know if you have it.

Hi bro, I wish to trade my rims:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...wts-16-kosei-japan-4-5-holes-pcd-114-3-a.html
with either of your rims below:
1. Enkei RPF-1 (Silver)
16x7jj, 4x114.3, +25, Dunlop 205/45/16
OR
2. Volk Racing TE37 (original Red - Very Rare colour)
16x7jj, 4x114.3, +42, Yokohama 205/50/16
Please let me know, how much do I hv to top-up for either of the rims...
If the price is right, I'll give U a call... Thanx bro...