1st & 2nd June 07:Dancing GT Queens, Skylines & Silvias..Video & Pic

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

russwestwood

For those who missed out, here is a short clip showing less than 20% of what some of our members were up to last weekend. The other 80% consisted of more 'X-rated' dancing, drinking, racing and laughing for 3 days & 2 nights straight. Compliments to the 'chinese fish', 'frog tatoo', 'whole chicken' & 'not enuff tyres' for making this JB-Sing drive a proper rubber burning & stomach hurting one. --> Click here for video & enjoy!

bounce

hey Russ, sure Nicole wasnt pissed since ur were focusing on the Jap queens "humps"..heheh...

haha.. u should see his face lah.. was drooling already.. ariff told me.. too bad ariff didn't manage to snap a pic of that.. lol....

Russel : Great video coverage ....it was one great non-stop laughing trip we had....

Here's some picture to share...

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159695399-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159695613-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159695710-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159695945-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159696063-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159696137-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159696305-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159696361-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159696523-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159696635-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159696882-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159697070-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159697214-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/159695399-M.jpg

er...err....err.......DDgreystar ? mind to tell me who are u ?sorry.... dont know your nick name la.... please.....