ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

wat different between ST150 & AT150?

LE92...
ST150 -> 4SFE 1.8L "D"OHC
AT151 -> 4AFE 1.6L "D"OHC

Hehehe. No lah, bro kanazai, I think you got it wrong la.

ST150 = 1S 1.8 lit SOHC carburator
AT151 = 4A 1.6 lit same as above but minus power steering & window, no front anti-roll bar & some other minor things I can't recall off hand.

2o2R...
guess u may consider it 2 b both "S"T15x now since the 3SGE is only 1K...

My ST150 is already 3S-GE, 6+ yrs ago & my AT151 is now 4A-GE 20v Black Top (just completed):flute:. I thought you knew mar.:confused:

AT151 = 4A 1.6 lit same as above but minus power steering & window, no front anti-roll bar & some other minor things I can't recall off hand.

My ST150 is already 3S-GE, 6+ yrs ago & my AT151 is now 4A-GE 20v Black Top (just completed):flute:. I thought you knew mar.:confused:

hahaha... my fault... tot ur is jap spec ST... :mouth_closed:

huh?! did u tell me bout ur AT?! hehehe... me Old liao... couldnt recall oso... :embarassed:

a celica owner offered me as they r going for 3sgte.

Orr......... not chop shop one lar; taken out from a car here, I see. Thought from chop shop.:regular_smile:

Any contact numbers, bro ? Thanks.

lan20...
huh?! who is the ST202 owner?! anyone that i know?! is it attached with manual tranny?! :-)

2o2R...
hehehe... soli nia... O liao mar... cannt avoid some partial memory lost... LOLx...

my old engine is 1S ler... your 20V black top already complete then how is the power compare with 3SGE? "4AGE VS 3SGE" in Corona body... :shades_smile:

my old engine is 1S ler... your 20V black top already complete then how is the power compare with 3SGE? "4AGE VS 3SGE" in Corona body...
shades_smile.gif

My BT is auto trans, so it's not a fair comparison. However, this is my findings:

1.6 is 1.6 la, can't compare the torque to a 2 litre; especially in the lower revs. However, the 1.6 litre has does has its merits too coz the 1.6 being shorter in stroke, is more rev happy. The rpm climbs faster than the 2 lit.

I've just gotten the BT, so no indepth review could be made. The above is only my initial impression. Having said that, I'm still overall, quite pleased with the BT's performance, so far.

I guess, I'm a lucky man; to have the previlege of having both under one roof. They're old cars but I'm not complaining:_:.

yam char...

kanazai bro, when are we going to yum char again ?:_:

yor... 2o2R bro... when u r coming to town... when we go tea tarik lar... lately pK liao... no clubbing, no pubbing, no cafe-ing but onli mamak-ing... :rofl:

My BT is auto trans, so it's not a fair comparison. However, this is my findings:

1.6 is 1.6 la, can't compare the torque to a 2 litre; especially in the lower revs. However, the 1.6 litre has does has its merits too coz the 1.6 being shorter in stroke, is more rev happy. The rpm climbs faster than the 2 lit.

I've just gotten the BT, so no indepth review could be made. The above is only my initial impression. Having said that, I'm still overall, quite pleased with the BT's performance, so far.

I guess, I'm a lucky man; to have the previlege of having both under one roof. They're old cars but I'm not complaining:_:.

yor... fully agreed with u... 1 is rev "friendly"... 1 is torque "friendly"... :top:

Hey all, just thought I'd share a new pic of my ride. My car is finally finished, all I need is to get it engineered and re-registered. Then eventually it will make it's way over to Penang later this year. Well enjoy the pic guys.

Hopefully soon, I'll be getting a new front spoiler soon.

So it will look something like this when I get it:

http://www.supraforums.com.au/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=21274&d=1179228364

-_-||

Hey all, just thought I'd share a new pic of my ride. My car is finally finished, all I need is to get it engineered and re-registered. Then eventually it will make it's way over to Penang later this year. Well enjoy the pic guys.

Hopefully soon, I'll be getting a new front spoiler soon.

So it will look something like this when I get it:

http://www.supraforums.com.au/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=21274&d=1179228364

e.e...e.er...
oX bro... isnt it looked odd with some round shapes at the front lip? :mouth_closed:

Well it looks like I'm not going to be getting it now. I haven't heard back from the seller about it. Oh well, maybe another time.

oX bro...
ur car look good in ori form...
if u really would like it to look low down...
may b can try the corvette front lip n side skirts...
it is really look like an american muscle car...