Finally!!! Penang is comfirmed!!!

leslie

Dear members,
The Penang trip is now comfirmed on the 15th,16th and 17th June!!!! Friday - Sunday....
Traveling from KL will start early in the morning.. time / meet up point will via sms.
We will start collecting a deposit (RM100.00 per car) for the trip starting by next week. so list down your name if you are really comfirmed going only!!!

MLOC Members only!
Please list your names below:

1. Leslie
2. Kampoon

Great to hear that Mr P.

Mr Eddie !
Checked your PM.
Everything goes as plan.

Bravo MLOC'ians !!~~~

Just to let you guys know.. we are staying in apartment style units, each unit has got 3 rooms with aircond, a hall, and a small kitchen area.. so per car is for per room (not per unit).. this is to save some cost for each member as well.. a good thing about this place is that the parking is fully secured at night!!! the hotel i wont announce here due to security reason...
(members who are from seremban,melaka,jb,terenganu please let me know your arrangements.. due to we are leaving very early morning on friday.. if you need help or pre-logistic arrangements in KL on thursday.. do not hesitate to call me!!!)
for state heads you can start collecting the deposits now.. just let me know the number of cars and the number of people coming. later i will sms out to state heads the full amount needed per head.

aisehhhh.me wanna come!!!but dunno if my leave can approve or not huhuhuhuh.let me arrange first & will let you know asap mr P! :)

Dear members,
The Penang trip is now comfirmed on the 15th,16th and 17th June!!!! Friday - Sunday....
Traveling from KL will start early in the morning.. time / meet up point will via sms.
We will start collecting a deposit (RM100.00 per car) for the trip starting by next week. so list down your name if you are really comfirmed going only!!!

MLOC Members only!

1. Leslie
2. Kampoon
3. Chris Khaw

sob sob...I cant join u guys again....working on that 3 days!!

Dear members,

MLOC Members only!

1. Leslie
2. Kampoon
3. Chris Khaw
4. Alfred

hahaha.. tomorow is johnny's wedding day!!!! hahaaha those attending kena wake up at 6am and meet up at 7am....whats going on the penang pulak??

wah.. must have a lot of girls in bikini's!!! heheheeheh

Dear members,

MLOC Members only! (& MLOC guest/partner/spouse/child)

1. Leslie
2. Kampoon
3. Chris Khaw
4. Alfred
5. B18C-R
Just to add, the parking is secure (really physicaly secured/fenced & you can't get in without going through security so that should give all of us a good night sleep.

SoundStream, Vmlimh and Blade888

Thanks you all for all the effort............Penang Team is Great..........
Please wait as MLOCian jumping into penang Soon !!!!!

You are welcome to bring your child along, its free for the children.
The deposit for the penang trip pls pass to Kampoon aka Eddie
Dateline to comfirm your attendance / deposit for penang trip is 6th June.

MLOC Members only! (& MLOC guest/partner/spouse/child)

1. Leslie
2. Kampoon
3. Chris Khaw
4. Alfred
5. B18C-R