Asian Festival of Speed!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Members from melaka, seremban, JB will be meeting up as per sms sent just now...
members from KL / PJ. will be meeting up earlier as per sms sent just now!!! dont be late!! if you did'nt get the sms.. pls call me tq..

Waaa............

Great event & soo many cars................

Thanks to the organizer for d great job and really this is my first time park my car inside the Sepang Track......Feelsss gooooddd.........Heheheheheh..

Thanks also to all the members & Mr. P for the great effort.......

it was a great turn out..did u managed to finish all the tickets bro leslie? ahaha..i still have some of it..thanks for all mloc's support..my friend,who provided the tickets for us want to say thanks to u guys coz his AFOS event was a big success!

YEAH!!! it was a great experience ....

Thanks Mr.P , Insaniac and all MLOCian for made it.

Anybody got picture ? post la... cheers

:cry_smile: :cry_smile:
YEAH!!! it was a great experience ....

Thanks Mr.P , Insaniac and all MLOCian for made it.

Anybody got picture ? post la... cheers

Sad ..... sad.... couldn't join MLOC in this event becoz my "beloved" kena "operated" on in the workshop ..... :cry_smile:

rugi la u iceman..i felt that yesterday was the bestest convoy coz it was around 200cars on the road..with various car clubs and also modded rides..huhu

this time i cant supply the pics..my cameraman (haha) dont have the camera so he became a bartender yesterday..

Pablo , sorry bout ur car. U just repair the front bumper or 'creating' a monster together...

Hope u see next round... :)