Venue: Pekan,Pahang
Date: 2nd & 3rd June 2007
Spectators' Charges: Free

Entry Fees
- RM200 per drifter
Entry fees package
-Trailer for one car(KL-Pekan-KL)
or
-Hotel 2 days 1 night (Grand Continental Hotel)

*all competitors need to choose either one...please let know the package that u choose when make the registrations...and u NO need to pay extra for this package...thanks

Category

1.Expert
2.Novice

Prizes

Expert
Champion – RM3000 + Trophy
2nd Place - RM2000 + Trophy
3rd Place - RM1000 + Trophy
4th place - RM400 + Trophy
5th - 8th place - RM200 + Trophy

Novice
1st Place - RM500 + Trophy
2nd Place - RM300 + Trophy
3rd Place - RM200 + Trophy
4th Place - RM100 + Trophy

Event Format

Friday

Practice(after friday pray)

Saturday
Practice & Pre-Qualify

Sunday
Practice & Drift Competition

REGULATIONS

CAR

- Only Rear Wheel car
- Cars need not be registered for road use
- Roll cage, 4-point safety harness and fire extinguisher in car are Recommended
- Empty the interior of all unnecessary items No loose item in car
- Hadlamp & Brake light must be working
- Hndbrake must work
- Wheel nut must be tighten
- The interior may be stripped of carpets and rear passengers seats
- Different types tyres front and rear are allowed
- Any modifications to the vehicle may be carried out including suspension, engine, braking, transmission, and interior. However, these must comply with the minimum safety requirements
- Body modifications on the metal body panels that after the appearance of the standard vehicle are allowed.
- The organisers are not responsible for any modifications to the entrant’s vehicle that is carried out not in accordance to the Road Transport Department regulations. This is your responsibility.
- The organisers have the right to exclude and deny entry to any vehicle that does not comply with or meet the above safety requirements on the grounds that the vehicle is dangerous and unfit

**the regulations might be change
DRIVER

- Helmets , Shoes and Long Pants required
- Racing suit & Racing shoes are recommended

Registration Vanue & Date

- TBA

Contact Person

Faidzal Alang – 012-555 0616
Loyai - 019-307 0808

Track Layout

layout-MAP.jpg

Heard its gonna be a huge carnival and all..sounds like fun!!! count me and Jane in!!!

entry form

hi guys....u can start to register for this event...just download the entry form here and contact along for make the registration fess(RM200)...thanks

ENTRY FORM
http://www.faidzil-alang.com/Entry%20Form.doc

CONTACT PERSON
Along-013-691 6808

me got no rear wheel car.... hhoo...hhoooo..... have to buy 1 for joining u guys.... :cry_smile:

Popcorn, If you are serious about participating with your ( I assume) FF car, let me know. I can talk to the organisers into allowing you to enter. Please reply ASAP-..thanks-

its ok bro.... no thanks.... just learn how to drift.... still at entry level.... join u guys like kerat my neck le..... :regular_smile:

news updated....

good news guys.....check the package below....thanks

Entry fees package

or

*all competitors need to choose either one...please let know the package that u choose when make the registrations...and u NO need to pay extra for this package...thanks

Pekan, Pahang ke.....I thought pekan Ipoh.

Waa dzal, now day playing big role in legalizing drifting. Good affort man. Nice.

Free Trailer

news updated....

good news guys.....check the package below....thanks

Entry fees package

or

Hi dzal,
if let say we can gather 6 cars from JB, will the organizer also provide free carrier for us?? 6 cars = gam gam 1 trailer :angel_smile:

Hi dzal,
if let say we can gather 6 cars from JB, will the organizer also provide free carrier for us?? 6 cars = gam gam 1 trailer :angel_smile:

sure...no problem....we can provide that....:regular_smile:

Registrations

News update....

REGISTRATIONS DATE

28th April 2007

TIME
8.00PM - 11.00PM

VENUE
Sunway Extream Park Restraunt

ENTRY FORM
http://www.faidzil-alang.com/Entry%20Form.doc

see u guys there....

skagee,wah u like got big cable meh?are u coming to pekan that day?but pekan so far la bro.anyway i see some where along the east coast highway,i will cucuk u later.hehehehe

Not big cable just wanting to help out. Besides D1 actually allows FF to enter their competition but sadly none of them ever qualify :(

Bro, do I know you? The nick sounds familiar but cant put a face to it..sorry

skagee,nvm bro.read ur gathering at picadily last dec in the extreme car mags.i am from same garage too.later i saw ur ride we tsuiso together