Can police do this

wah drexxza....sorry to hear that man...

like that ah.. so anything got stolen from ur car when it 'bermalam' at police station ?
How much did u paid saman for all that lah

wow..no shiet man..serious case u got ther man, if it was me, i bet im gonna faint right away..ehhe..btw yeah it is illegal to do straight flow, unless we r using 4WD fuel tank, and if im not mistaken car cannot be lowered more than a coca cola can..tinted film as usual le, legal tint film wont make any difference for the hot country here so to avoid that, all got to tint illegal tint films..as for the exhaust part, sum officers i heard saying dat, if the tip is damn big dat even a big head can insert, it wont be any prob, as long it is not noisy den it is fine..sum exhaust tip damn small but damn noisy oso got ,eg: monster brand..so exhaust tip wont make big prob unless ur sound will shake the earth, den that is different story..

btw 2pac, sori to hear dat man..i wonder how loud can it be man.. :)

GSR5559... u should know how its sounds... loud lah ... but not too much.. ayaaa. these police fellows just need money one...

the police fellow told me "wah belum tekan minyak... bunyi dah kuat" then he open my door and tekan minyak to hear the sound.... :D

Trafik Polis and JPJ always Hantu lawan Hantu one. Why? One apple have to share with 2 parties = profit half only... :lol: :lol:
Once i kena at a road block and this motherf67ker complain that my window tinted way too dark. N i told him that this was approved by the JPJ.
The F@#Ker said " ini polis bukan JPJ. Polis punya law tak sama dengan JPJ." Nak complain ambik saman ini complain kat JPJ ". I was like " What the hell "
So if they said they cooperate with JPJ, that is bull shit.

Originally posted by lix@Feb 23 2005, 13:58
Trafik Polis and JPJ always Hantu lawan Hantu one. Why? One apple have to share with 2 parties = profit half only... :lol: :lol:
Once i kena at a road block and this motherf67ker complain that my window tinted way too dark. N i told him that this was approved by the JPJ.
The F@#Ker said " ini polis bukan JPJ. Polis punya law tak sama dengan JPJ." Nak complain ambik saman ini complain kat JPJ ". I was like " What the hell "
So if they said they cooperate with JPJ, that is bull shit.
wah!!!! like this also got ah.... :o
so how lah.. what happended.. u got the saman or settle with him...

guys..normally u all kena saman for straight flow piping how much u all pay to settle under table?

2pac, The f@#ker issuing me a saman (cermin belakang terlalu gelap) and i took the saman to the shop where i tinted my car. The Boss said he will Kau Tim the saman. Last month i check on line to see weather i got outstanding saman or not but so far no lah..... Thank God ;)

S-1997 - usually 30 to max 50 is ok lah. U tell those F#$ker that this not a serious crime so bagi chan lah. But to me I rather spend this money to buy a mid silencer and install it to reduce the noise. Less noise but same H/power, better low end torque and the best is no F@#king trafic and JPJ to kacau... :lol: :lol:

aiyoo..damn kesian la u guyz kena saman one..i also got 2 times kena saman, bcoz of tinted, and big ekzos.hehe. but then not all the polices bad as u think. some ok2, but some always rasuah, that's the one who bagi kotor nama police. why don't u guyz take a look at their id number, usuallly at the left side if im not mistaken, after u give a rasuah to them, then go report to any police station la..or take their car number. if u go report, sure those police that taking rasuah kena baling work at hutan one.hehe. and ther is one tips in order to avoid to get any saman. u guyz must try to make an innocent face la, cakap baik-baik, tell them that u r still studying, this is ur parents car, or tell them taht u guyz got any relative working in police or jpj departments.hehe. sure they wont saman u guyz one laa..hehe

i also have encounter policemen woudl try to force me to psy bride to them...once at a roundabout turnoff to pandan indah.. where makro is.. had a roadblock.. the guy with the red flag did not flag me down because i was not doing anything wrong.. but after passing him the last police pointed at me and force to to pull over.. i pull over and he said.. i no pakai seatbelt... i was so pissed of.. so i said call the why your leader did not pull me.. why you pull me? i ask him to radio the guy who is hiding to catch ppl... he said no need lae.. you are in wrong... then i calmly said.. if you wan to summon just summon... and pls write down your police id so i can lodge a complained... then he tried to move onto another topic... saying my GT wing is huge, exhaust huge... illegal.. then i said to him.. "encik.. apa you mau saman.. sman semua sekali... " then he got piss off and say i kurang ajar..wan to put me in jail.. then i say b4 you do that pls check who owns this car... because under my fathers name.. after checking he quickly let me off without a word... i guess it helps if your dad has a dato tittle...
thats is wy we must be strict to fight back.. and know the limit of our human right...i have more to say... but will leave it for now.. i ahve many incident like this

Exhaust, tint & fancy license plate are the only crime a police officer know to summon..
I would have got at least 5 summon for exhaust & 3 for tint within the same year.

They even ask to change to std pipe & give them the sports muffler while they
hold my license...???

Since i live in a small town, they kinda know my car....

Now using std piping & a mild tint...so far so good..BUt bodyprt is mivec...

when stopped, i normally give a fucking stoned blur look like just wake up, then ask what happen?
then they say,speeding la how u wana settle?
i just tell them bagi saman la, pay at Petaling street there right? then they keep asking how to settle, i keep saying i student la, no money one, u give saman my mother can pay better...in the end the pissed off with me n wave me away...ahaha
score is 2 or 3 for me to police 0...

Nowadays police are getting out of hand! Everytime want money only! Makes me sick!

EcstacyElmo's cases are damn good example of police not doing their job when money is not involved. What is this country coming to?

Ya ya. Great job, EcstacyElmo. My mum do that way too. Buat bodoh. Buat tak tau BM. and... the police got pissed off and ask her go. but the police keep on saying he has no intention to give summon wor. This was years back.

mafia_boy, i dun have father with Dato tittle...

dun reallys need the tittle... my message is if the police really wants to summon he would have already given me a ticket with no fuss...but he wants to beat round the bush...

haha.. ecstasy elmo.. nice move.. i also use this trick sometimes.. i just got back from UK so got the enlish accent.. haha.. i just give them headache... and they always force me speak malay.. i say.. "sorry mate.. my malay is karat"

forgot to mention, sometimes they seem to cut me more slack after seeing my ic n drivers licence, cos i'm a sarawakian bumiputra, somehow being of this race lets me off things..

i also got similar thing by them at the bt caves roundabout, i was from kl heading to gombak, busy lookin the traffic to enter roundabout, once entered, one 'white horse' stop me, damn.. i'm not wearing seatbelt dat time..

he told me need to give ticket coz not wearing seatbelt, wat to do.. giv him my driving license n ic, but he not immediately write it, ask my hometown la, how many years driving la, where to go la..

hm.. i was on hurry dat time, so simply asked can settle or not?? he then asked me "how much u have?" "RM25 only" "giv me RM20, settle.." wah.. very easy one la, maybe he was hungry dat time, got RM20 then can go for lunch la..

Did u know that... if u take a real close up on their "anti rasuah" badge... u'll noticed that there is an "n" marked before the "a"... which means "nanti rasuah"..

take a clooooseeee look..

nantirasuah.jpg