ZTH PSP area

Basil Basil

Hi ZTH bro,

Not sure u guys convert yr PSP to ver 1.5.....well i did mine n now currently playing home brew games.......if u are paying home brew mind to share the games wit me.....i have a few games that i brought when i convert my PSP.....I feel we do not need to pay so much to those ppl selling home brewgames as we have already the soft copy so if all of u guys have the games mind to share.....

Well i have soem games not sure u guys like it if u wan i can email to u guys....this file is either CSO / ISO...

1. Space Invaders all version
2. Gundam
3. Xmen (RPG)
4. Legend of heros
5. Need for speed (most wanted)
6. Takken Resurection (all charater)
7. Puzzle bubble
8. valiary smt (not sure the name liow, but RPG game)

har u dun have psp ar.....i guess u dont travel around often.....tat is y u dont need a PSP.......i tell u wat......u go i get one n put is the car as yr LCD lar......can watch movie can listen to song or MTV....ok wat......nice thing to have....

hi, i think i'm the 1st who interested in this topic...just got a psp,newbie here and hear ppl say that no need to buy ori umd game and just need to download from internet.

just ask u some question...wher to download and how is the procedure, can you teach me..so that i can download and play in my psp and share with you next time?

hi, i think i'm the 1st who interested in this topic...just got a psp,newbie here and hear ppl say that no need to buy ori umd game and just need to download from internet.

just ask u some question...wher to download and how is the procedure, can you teach me..so that i can download and play in my psp and share with you next time?

Hi

What is ur PSP version, yes u dun need to buy ori umd game, i also heard there is few websites that offer free games, im still looking for it, but i have aroun 50games, maybe can share with u, but the games a very big file,
at the moment im just playing FIFA07, Toca Race 2, 007 from Russia With Love, My suggestion, get a 4GB memory stick(High Speed) send ur psp for modification if havent do any modification, any doubts about PSP feel free to ask

Cheers
Mathavan

Hi

What is ur PSP version, yes u dun need to buy ori umd game, i also heard there is few websites that offer free games, im still looking for it, but i have aroun 50games, maybe can share with u, but the games a very big file,
at the moment im just playing FIFA07, Toca Race 2, 007 from Russia With Love, My suggestion, get a 4GB memory stick(High Speed) send ur psp for modification if havent do any modification, any doubts about PSP feel free to ask

Cheers
Mathavan

orait..

i got some game but majority big size bytes...

1. Pirate of the Carribean
2. Collin McRae 2006
3. Moto GP 2005
4. Shrek The Third
5. Need For Speed : Rivals
6. Need For Speed : Carbon
7. Need For Speed : Most Wanted
8. 300 : March To The Glory
9. Burnout : Dominator
10. Fifa Street 2
11. Formula One Grand Prix
12. Grand Theft Auto : Liberty City
13. Gundam Battle Royale
14. SpongeBob Squarepants
15. Starwars : Battlefront
16. Surf's Up
17. Transformer

all of tiz game no need to convert , just copy and paste to ur memory stick , then play it!