JB New Section........ Part 2.....

true calvin...
even vios oso kalah neo now.
haha... ur wira change evo 2 n a chio chio spoiler den BG will follow u edi...
dun 4get 2 giv her ur number. hehe...

n im not saying im dedicated nor im not dedicated. i mean d sch has these teachers. im not saying myself la... coz i jus join dis sch las yr.

so im rite abt yesterday, all snaking ar...
damn shiok sial... can go in n out wheneva u wan.
i hav 2 stuck in sch till end of d day.
summore 2day gotta stay back 2 teach taekwondo. (damn boring)
but 4 money's sake... no choice (wat 2 do...?)

eh.... i tot u got gf edi... still wanna buaya here n there..? hehe...

Last edited by a moderator:
ps: keon...u r damn freakin buaya sial!!!....u all got wife n gf in JB d....dun rebut wif me la.....BG...where u stay..???..i go fetch u.....whaahahaha

chiaozzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

ala u know lar calvin say so much but also wan to buaya mah......say every1 have wife n gf liow....not sure is he saying himself also have gf liow too.......haiz....guyz wat.....which i think i m not......wahahaah.........onli have space for 1 heart mah.....2 many if cant shake off is a diffcult situation mah.............. :_:

I got evidance liow.............can boh tau liow.............

well u can go n ask keon/calvin/derek/ash/kean then u will know liow lor....

basil : thanks for the note...sorry, it should be in april..hehe..wrongly type~

calvin : damn buaya..u buaya frm sbg now, buaya here in jb pulak? hehe...but i like it..kindda cute~

alex : i'm not so sure bout the time..but i think on the 7th should be kindda rush for me..coz need to wake up early for the tioman trip~

to all :
if i cant meet up with u guys this time around, i'll meet up with u guys again on my next trip..
mm..next trip will be the end of april..i'll be down for a Toastmaster convention..will let u guys knw the place n we can party all nite~ !!

basil : thanks for the note...sorry, it should be in april..hehe..wrongly type~

calvin : damn buaya..u buaya frm sbg now, buaya here in jb pulak? hehe...but i like it..kindda cute~

alex : i'm not so sure bout the time..but i think on the 7th should be kindda rush for me..coz need to wake up early for the tioman trip~

to all :
if i cant meet up with u guys this time around, i'll meet up with u guys again on my next trip..
mm..next trip will be the end of april..i'll be down for a Toastmaster convention..will let u guys knw the place n we can party all nite~ !!

wah scandal liow.....i think we better back off liow......n see show....wahahaha.....

bikinigal, up to you.

Guys, this friday usual time and place.

kean, yeah.. i will call normality in future.. damn fun sial talk that night... if i didn't go for futsal that night, can tahan till 3-4am man...
you coming back again this weekend?

good morning guys....so long didn't post....

no mood.....so sad see basil always ask for TT but end up never come...
thats y i also speechless in forum....sad..sad....jkjk

whats about this TIOMAN trip....how come i dunno wan....

good morning....
wahahaha...
dammit...last night too late sleep....
haven mabuk but then cant wake up....
wtf.......

goin to office soon.....
hopefully wont kene tembak by boss la...
pray hard pray hard.....

basil.....
i say u all got wife n gf in JB....
my gf not in JB wor....wahahaha
u think u so easy to kenekan me mer????
i no sked de wor.....
"put ur horse come la".....

persis...
basil is "faithful"....
if u know where he intend to bring us on his bachelor night.....
then u'll know la.....
for other older members....
kite orang tahu tahu sudah la.....
wanna do bad things somemore bring we all along......
later 1 shot all kena.....
really BACHELOR night.....all become bachelor in one night!!!
wahahaha.....

persis.....
no need do so many things de la....
how i do my car its still an old car la.....
BG see heart de ma....
where got so materialistic de???
hor BG???
heehee....

BG...
ppl say we scandal wor....
we kao kao scandal here lo.....
make the person (B@$!L) jealous la....
heehee.....

so BG....
any empty space to go tioman???
can bring me along???
heehee....

finally ash in here....
the king has spoken!!!
basil.....
u better behave n come for TT....
if not the king will punish u kaokao!!!
wahahahaha

yaya... everytime saw ash's msg is when im not online.
haha... eh... u all 4got 2 greet ur teacher (me) la... jk!

pandai ar calvin...
gf not in JB den buaya here. keke...

hey, car old nvm...
my fren's car oso more den 10 yrs liao...
but still like brand new car...
damn kilat everytime i c it..
summore now jus brush up d interior n install sound system kao kao...

BG...
u damn lucky la...
all d buaya wanna giv a ride...
haha...

keon...
eh... ur gf in JB hor... haha... summore damn close w u ler...
hehe... not scared she fire u ar..?

hail almighty ashween...wahahaha....calvin lagi kenakan me.....aiyo wat for i jealous wor.....i m not into buayaing wahahaha.........ash say something for me lar.....i know i very long didnt go for TT liow but must talk for me mah.......wahahahah...........

basil...i also dissapointed mah...how to back u up???

if u come TT this friday then go Johor Sprint Challenge...then i'll back u up the whole of next week.

must give to earn mah....

ok guys...time's up....i think i've already contribute too much to my company for today....so i now going home to sleep....

chiowz...

wtf wei!!!
i abt to go work...
ash pulak go home....
happening la we all....
wahahahaha.....

basil...
ash wont help u de....
coz he oni help person dat he knows....
dun think he remember knowin u oso la...
wahahahaha.......

persis.....
my interior oni halfway done....
still left door panel....
exterior is the massive one....
if wanna make it kilat kilat n licin licin.....
whole front bodypart hav to change....
all 4 doors oso hav to change....
oni boot n car body cannot change....
wahahahaha.....
after dat still need to spray.....
at least 3k ler....
too massive d......

alright.....
gonna go work d....
chiaozzzzzzz

haha... basil...
seems like u kena black listed lidat liao ler...

ash... u so gd ar...
now wat time nia..
can go home slp liao ar...??

i tot this weekend sprint challange sure alot of ppl d....so wan to go n squzze wit lots of ppl ar.....then i think better just go TT aje onli.......i see which TT i can make it ok.....probally the Friday one....see how i will cfm again ok.....derek where ar.....????

haha... calvin...
slowly la...
i noe u wun b able 2 finis up ur car 4 BG... (kekeke...)
but at least ur car mod more den me la..
my car like those standard car oso...
look outside like changed rim nia..
spend all my $$$ on maintaining d car only...

hey, giv sum advice ler...
i wanna install apexi neon can ar..?

DAMN BORED IN THE OFFICE NOTHING TO DO.....SIANZ>>>>>>>>>...........haiz........where is $$$$$$............

• Rims.jpg
    Rims.jpg
    12.4 KB · Views: 181
  • FD2.jpg
    FD2.jpg
    32.6 KB · Views: 145
persis this website for u

http://www.alamomotorsports.com/apexi/safc.html