Apexi N1 complete exhaust set

tom's

apexi N1 exhaust for 20v for AE1#1 direct plug n play except for the cat converter part u need to do extention..........RM700

this is another diff set...........

call or sms 012-2249991
PM won't be entertain

new update (7-5-07)

• apexiN12.JPG
    apexiN12.JPG
    32.5 KB · Views: 407
yup rare species........ the extractor is 4-1 with thermal wrap.......

off coz the price 4-2-1 expensive then 4-1 hehehe.....
4-1 good for pick up, and 4-2-1 good for top speed..... (right)?

oo..4-1 for pickup...ok bro7..these time if we timing cun2 in ipoh..we will meet..wan to c ur power car..

sure gimme a call when u r there ok.....
power car, no no is slow car, i drive slow slow only on the road....
never tarik 1.....

Both of your car not slow la.... Is faster car lor.....
The N1 Exchaust same as i using now..... SWAP....... u see la.....
but me not 4-1 me is 4-2-1 FGK only .... u is 4-1 la....
haha

keny...u not using tanabe meh..when u bought these set...must c must c...how can compare to ur sc power..today juz know that t 4-1 for pickup..i tot for mid to end power...

last time i had this extractor.......after install can feel the diff from low to high end all the way........but all this still depends on ur eng setup....... that time i only did trd metal gasket n port & 3 angle the 20v head.....that time manage to get 140.1whp with stock ecu

Both of your car not slow la.... Is faster car lor.....
The N1 Exchaust same as i using now..... SWAP....... u see la.....
but me not 4-1 me is 4-2-1 FGK only .... u is 4-1 la....
haha

ha ha ha, kenny
i still yet to confirm to swap with ur N1,
i am using the s-flow right now, the 1st set
feel better than the tanabe straight flow...better in quietness..ha ha,
u want the tanabe ??? selling RM300 ha ha ha!!! the exhaust shop want to sell for me at this price....ha ha ha

Yes, Is the old 1 put in the soon yee 1...
now i using mah....
the other 1 is very lound ....5 zigen la..
now at there soon yee place.......

Last edited by a moderator:
ha ha ha, kenny
i still yet to confirm to swap with ur N1,
i am using the s-flow right now, the 1st set
feel better than the tanabe straight flow...better in quietness..ha ha,
u want the tanabe ??? selling RM300 ha ha ha!!! the exhaust shop want to sell for me at this price....ha ha ha

Ermm got picture or not? Which version of the tanabe?

scomatic
if not mistaken, should be ''Tanabe Super Medallion Hyper Exhaust''

here the pictures taken

DSC00361.jpg

similar product, for reference only
DSC00237.jpg

that 1 is not straight flow... if i not mistaken... that 1 really for quiet and performance 1.... but unlucky... for a moment i no enough credit to buy already... Since i already booked many part... BTW, i now using the Apexi Megaphone Dunk... sound really like driving the turbo car...

that 1 is not straight flow... if i not mistaken... that 1 really for quiet and performance 1.... ...

i confirmed that one is straight flow,
the 2nd photo is similar one, ,
actual one is the 1st photo, and it located at the exhaust shop already, ha ha ha...

it is loud, but my RSR louder than it
it is quite quiet, but my s-flow more quiet than it
thus, why i need to keep it ? ha ha ha

but, in term of performance for MT car
ha ha ha, it is sure better than s-flow