[ SOLAR GARD ] Window Films FOR SALE & Best Price

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

[ SOLAR GARD ] Window Films FOR SALE & Best Price

can ask the sg-gold RM400 is for how much?

SG elite legal for all windows?

dear spooky,

SG-ELITE is suitable for Side and Rear screen, it can not put to Front Screen!!
Guarranty approved by JPJ, all warranty is under Solar Gard Authorized Distributor.

Thank you.

Regards,
HeLix
013-2266335

i wanna ask u something..the SG stand for what??why when i go to ur shop at pantai they said that the tinted film that u offer like SG-Grey,SG-Blue & SG-Gold is not a Solar Gard brand..it's cap ayam brand..this is after i ask them about the warranty card..Please Explain

dear Honda Addict,

Before 10th FEB 07, all the films that i offer are Solar Gard Window Films.
After that....a lot of model will be finish stock and we plant to promote a new brand or new model.

so now the Sg-Blue, Sg-Gold are finish offer ( finish stock already ), then the Sg-Grey and Sg-Green will be stop order new stock.

Now our balance stock got Sg-Elite and Sg-Silver!!!! Other color like Gold, Green..etc are other brand ( can not post the brand at forum here, we appologized about this ).

SG is mean Solar Gard......so now u check my topics, u will see that i never use SG already, pls check my topics!!! I upgrade my topics at 12th FEB.

Thank you.

Regards,
HeLix
013-2266335

hihi.....

ur price included installation ?
where is ur location ?
if my car already got tinted but i want to tinted ur film , can ? any extra charges ?
for waja

Actually i went to ur shop on 9th Feb 07 (Friday)..but u were not there..i'm not satisfied when ur brother explain to me about the warranty card and the SG film. I went to ur shop to look at the SG Blue & SG Gold tinted film that u offer a 50% discount last week. So i ask ur brother there. He offer me a Solar Gard film then i ask about the warranty card then he show me a warranty card without a Solar Gard Brand. So i ask your brother about that..then he said actually the SG is not stand for Solar Gard..it is Sun Gold..then he ask me to pay more if i want the original Solar Gard Warranty Card. What is this?:angry_smile: ?Please be honest when u want to do a business..U can cheat people if they dunno about tinted things..but don't try to cheat me!:angry_smile:
dear Honda Addict,

Before 10th FEB 07, all the films that i offer are Solar Gard Window Films.
After that....a lot of model will be finish stock and we plant to promote a new brand or new model.

so now the Sg-Blue, Sg-Gold are finish offer ( finish stock already ), then the Sg-Grey and Sg-Green will be stop order new stock.

Now our balance stock got Sg-Elite and Sg-Silver!!!! Other color like Gold, Green..etc are other brand ( can not post the brand at forum here, we appologized about this ).

SG is mean Solar Gard......so now u check my topics, u will see that i never use SG already, pls check my topics!!! I upgrade my topics at 12th FEB.

Thank you.

Regards,
HeLix
013-2266335

hi

please give FULL explaination here.....BE HONEST dude!!!!

Actually i went to ur shop on 9th Feb 07 (Friday)..but u were not there..i'm not satisfied when ur brother explain to me about the warranty card and the SG film. I went to ur shop to look at the SG Blue & SG Gold tinted film that u offer a 50% discount last week. So i ask ur brother there. He offer me a Solar Gard film then i ask about the warranty card then he show me a warranty card without a Solar Gard Brand. So i ask your brother about that..then he said actually the SG is not stand for Solar Gard..it is Sun Gold..then he ask me to pay more if i want the original Solar Gard Warranty Card. What is this?:angry_smile: ?Please be honest when u want to do a business..U can cheat people if they dunno about tinted things..but don't try to cheat me!:angry_smile:

dear Honda Addict,

I'm so appologized that i am not in the shop when u come, just becos i have my urgent problem, so i back to IPOH already!! My brother is temperay to help me handle the shop!! Maybe my brother can't handle my shop in a short time, i really so appologized about that.

Let's come to my shop to have a nice talk after new year, i will be there after new year. Our shop have selling Solar Gard, Extreme Cool, Sun Gxxx.....etc, so i dun know which films he recommend to you...!!!

I can give u the satisfied job and reply...just make another appointment after new year.

Regards,
HeLix
013-2266335