ALTEZZA RS200 ( with pics!!)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

ALTEZZA RS200 ( with pics!!)

JayDM

- Altezza RS200
- Year 99/00
- 5 A/T with tiptronic
- never tracked/accident free
- prob free
- many extras (no second hand stuff)
- price: RM 10xk !!

ONLY serious buyers,call/sms me direct for full specs and details: 012-2046350

As of 10/2/07 - New timing belt+bearings,all other belts,all oil/fluid (engine/atf/axle/brake) changed

Bonus: New TRD brake pads

This is as good as it can get..u cant get luckier since the drunk chick u nicked at the bar last week

DSC00045.jpg

wow...tis babe is damn cun & nive!!!!!

free bump...kekekekeke

Thx for the bump guys..:regular_smile:

helping out fellow bro... really nice ride.... grab it while u can!

Thx to those who called..

Ok, i've made things easier..look for the new edit on post no#1

Cheers,:_:

Jay Bro.. why selling your altezza..?? I've just joined you wanna go already.. aiya.. =(
Going for what monster now lah??

Bump for you.. Superb car..

cool ride dude...wish i could have it... free bump!!! love tha rims!!!