VR4 Starter - For Sale....Cheap Sale

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

VR4 Starter - For Sale....Cheap Sale

PM me best price..rege kengkawan..!!!
Is'it new or halfcut condition..!!!

actually how do we know if starter spoil?
if sometimes i need to start 2 times only start
n sometimes turn very long only start
is it coz my starter spoil edi?
if yes den where can i get from u with installation?

tuckz said:
actually how do we know if starter spoil?
if sometimes i need to start 2 times only start
n sometimes turn very long only start
is it coz my starter spoil edi?
if yes den where can i get from u with installation?

Oic, As per your mention about your car starter, that is a few indicator show that starter going to be spoil. If you wanna buy from me with installation, u need to came at Keramat area coz i also ask mechanic to install at his workshop..

Tq

can pm me cheapest with installation
i dunno how to get to keramat
where is it near?
im from ss2 pj n im not familiar with kl
can do on weekends?

alo bro.. interested laa..pm me the best price

Bro pm me the best price with installation. Serious....I need 2 sets for my friend and i.
My location is Ampang

My friend has call u yesterday. We can meet u @ Keramat 4 installation...

bro..PM me your best price..seriously wanted. can install terus or not?

bro..UGPM. 16th Feb we meet and terus pasang..cannot tahan meh..

bro..question..is this VR4 starter the "small" or "big" one? i think u know what i mean..the big one have a solenoid attached to its body. if got pic, much more favorable.

hAaa??big or smALL..??whAt'S thAt mEAn...btw..i wAnt 1 ivE cALL u tO tEmpAh a sEt fOr mE...i'L cALL u lAtEr....