Soundstream / JBL Why Buy Fake Stuff Whan You Can Buy 100% Original

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ICE -In Car Entertainment

Soundstream / JBL Why Buy Fake Stuff Whan You Can Buy 100% Original

rhys86, can you pm me wat were you asking for .thanks!

aiyo headache dont angry lah

like that u all noobie can or not right ...

if u interested just meet buyer n see the item soo easy

if you are interested & are a genuine buyer,we can meet anytime to view the item.

brother did u have AmplifiersCS Series CS300.1 or CS200.1. or Mono Subwoofer Amplifier send me the price and SPECIFICATIONS.

thank

ice..can you quote me the any soundstream package? thanks in advance

dude can i have the best price 4 SS LS.60c n Lil'Wonder4.480 amp...

brother did u have AmplifiersCS Series CS300.1 or CS200.1. or Mono Subwoofer Amplifier send me the price and SPECIFICATIONS.

thank

http://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/subwoofers/splx1.jpg

http://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/subwoofers/splx2.jpg

SPL...izzit this model??

http://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/subwoofers/xxx1.jpg

http://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/subwoofers/xxx2.jpg

12" Sub Xstream XS-12 - RM 500.00 izzit this model??

Bro, can you please PM me your phone number. Interested in a few stuffs.

Why dont you just leave your phone number here. It would be much easier to contact you. Anyway, its just a suggestion.

12" Sub SPL12 - RM 450.00....dude...for yhis item is it svc or dvc?????im interested with it and urgent buyer....so could you give me a good and last price for me?????

http://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/subwoofers/splx1.jpg

http://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/subwoofers/splx2.jpg

SPL...izzit this model??

Bro this is SPLX model, got 2 type one is SPLX12/2 another is SPLX12/4:regular_smile: