so any gathering before chinese new year and all balik kampung?
I plan to call for one TT this coming Saturday before CNY…later I will sms all the tailo again on the location….Djgerm car will be out this week right?
Tats right! his car coming out next week, better check with him to double confirm.
where is the place? hopefully no body ffk.
then...let me organise one this saturday....
u all can make it boh?>
I plan to buy the low yu sang then go to mamak stall to low….can boh?

taikor...i need u to inform ur side...if they all can make it pls let me know the attendance...the rest..i will call them today....
can help me boh?
let make it big before CNY lar...
the place should be around sunway area....
Butty
yaya agreed! all tumpang ur car to tt!
wa want like that meh? i scare the mamak stall taukey will fly all the penyapu to us!![]()
i ask and see lar...
ok... then i get ready a plywood board and mount 4 trolley wheels first.. you all jump onto the board and i drag you all along...OK or not?
good lar...then we can eat cocroach shit and rat piss infused dusted "yu sang"... syiok man.... after eat all pass their CNY in hospital...hahahha

okoko....i already inform my side...only Danny and BOB reply me nia..the rest not yet....