Schoolgirls competing to be No.1 in sex game

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
deedee said:
eh eh eh... tohsan, black samurai, invisible, really ler.... hmmph... 2moro i go find that magazine and post 4 u guys.... hmmph!!

wa u obsessed with big didi already ka, my little princess? :laugh: jk oni

nops... was shocked... n wonder how those girls survive after having sex with him... hahaha... listening to it already make me feel pain for them...

but if woman is able to give birth to the size of a baby then i think 13" x 6" is just a small task for them!! :biggrin:

when the baby is coming out her vagina will enlarge or stg like that..... but when a woman have sex, it dont enlarge... ouch.... the girl damn kesian if she is a virgin... ouch...

deedee said:
when the baby is coming out her vagina will enlarge or stg like that..... but when a woman have sex, it dont enlarge... ouch.... the girl damn kesian if she is a virgin... ouch...

miracle always happen at the unexpected time :biggrin:

apa pm wor? ei, u go temple with Bobo also since he is also kena bad luck kau kau lately, oops sorry outta topic!

now back to topics, if that teen is ur sister what would u do?

gals get their pussy cut when delivering baby...
i wonder if they feel high...but i doubt...prolly relief...
coz like dick enter asshole = pain
shit come out of asshole = relief...

hehehe... wait la... i asked my maid to find adi... hehe....

deedee to maid, "Kak, tolong cari it magazine yang ada itu besar punya......."

what does deedee's maid have in her mind..... :biggrin:
everytime i login here expect for the scan mag leh....

simonchangwaimun said:

u must have never enter delivery room before, delivery baby naturally without pain killer is a life and death situation, cutting is the last resort if the baby head is too big, i don't think they will get any high from that as they are already too exhausted n feel too pain during the process of delivery. Thats why u must always remember your mommy hardship of getting you into this world,its a life and death for her to get u into this world.:regular_smile:

simonchangwaimun said:

wey... dont be so ugly can or not??
u wanna try anal mou?
haha.. ok la.. stop xxx thinggy here.. not good sayin xxx..