Fork Intercooler Crazy Sale

sukom1854

FORKvr InterCooler For SALE Only RM 588

New Shipment Coming in 2 Weeks Time!! PRE ORDER BOOKING SPECIAL!!!!
Pay a deposit of RM 100 and get RM 38 Discount!!! Hoi!! BROTHER!! Only RM 588 - RM38. You do the math!!!!!! We have lots of referals!!!! Sold over hundreds of FORK intercooler over M'sia. See Us At MERDEKA RACE!! WE WILL BE SPONSOR INTERCOOLER FOR TURBO CARS!!! Message us if you are ATTENDING Merdeka Race!!!!!

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/1585/intercooler9zn.jpghttp://img130.imageshack.us/img130/1585/intercooler9zn.jpghttp://img130.imageshack.us/img130/1585/intercooler9zn.jpghttp://img130.imageshack.us/img130/1585/intercooler9zn.jpg

Size

FIN SIZE
450 x 230 x 67

FULL SIZE
550 x 230 x 67

Buffed Chrome Stainless Steel InterCooler!!! HIGH QUALITY!!!

P/s : SABAH SARAWAK Inclusive of Transportation are RM 638.

Call me UP : 012 260 7744 / 012 315 7744.

GIVE US YOUR CAR WE WILL FORKit UP

this intercooler bigger than evo123 or smaller ??
in terms of the whole thing and also the inlet and outlet.

Thanks Bro

Thanks Bro for your answer. Waiting for you to PASTE the intercooler on your cars. :)

yup...it's thicher than the vr4 intercooler...and the length is exactly the same...coz i have compare to the vr4 intercooler...
haha...got some lah...
rotary...mitsubishi 4wd...sr20det...1jz...2jz...
or i can post some picture to u ...
btw tawau has organized 2 times drag race...
but cant compare to sepang one lah...
but we do enjoy it here lah...
cheers....

Fellow Dragsters and FoRkSters

When?? Do you have a PROJECT CAR? We looking for Cars to Sponsor but only for ROAD DRIVEN DRAG RACERS :) Meaning DRAG but on the road type. :)

Anyone fit this description (Meaning Everyone) Please PM me.. We are sponsoring Intercooler, Turbo (GT38 or GT45), and Silicon Hose. Others buat yourself la :)

FORK
WE WILL FORK YOU UP!!!!

P/S : Check... much thicker then VR4 ... Thicker ... Enjoy more... CAN FILL BABY more.... :) Baby Car la...

hehe...i do have 1 iswara had put vr4 turbo lah...
i am thinking want to participate next tawau drag race ...
haha...does i can get the sponsor....
haha...but if dun have never mind lah...
i also thinking to put ur intercooler into my car...now promoting my trust ...after selling that i will put it in...haha...

btw,how much for the GT38 & GT45 u are selling...

A Trip

For you I will take a trip to Tawau to see you. :) Of course to see your car more then yourself la. Turbo my boss retailing for 3 to 4 k.... turbo tong selling about 4k... only in ZTH RM 1888. :)

Night Activity

Bro,

There got any guy night activity ah??? If got good one I bring some other FORKers and have a good time :)

Josh
0123157744/0122607744

hmm,nite activity of course got lah...
but firstly bro,the intercooler bos...
my customer cal me 1000 times a day ...

no oh...very shoy lah...flight delay...saturday just can get it...
aiya...kena tiau habis-habis...

bro i have a evo 2 wira......can sponsor me ur intercooler? what is needed to get the intercooler? how many drag must join......PM with more details pls....thanks

huh?sponsor cooler?any turbo car?sandakan new drag track will open soon lo.sukom1854,i pm u b4,do u still remember?nwi waiting 2sell my vr ic then only gt $$ 2 gt ur fork cooler.hehe.

Thanks For All Your SUpport

We are pilling up all our Sponsor Request. We are in the midst of compiling what we will sponsor. :) BTW ... BROTHER POST LA YOUR INTERCOOLERS!!!!! THE ONE WHO BUY ALRAEDY I MEAN!!!