Proton & Honda Collaboration

No la, i mean new cars bro. New cars no problem :smile:

This one I agree, but lots of cars also dont have but got disadvantage of having the auto up function.

My aunty Proton Iswara hatchback have that function, and I believe there is a reason why
they didnt create it. My aunt was parking this is like 10 years back, she accidentally pull up
the wind up window button by accident. and guess what? Her head was out of the window!

I shouted at her, I sa "Aunt your head! bring back in", then just in time for her to come back
in, so, imagine if I was not around that time? What will happen? Snap of the neck or beheaded?

So, is not safe to have the wind up window button to be Auto Up. Kids may play with it while u
go down to buy some groceries...

Bout ur aunties head,"Dont be Kepoh stick ur head into other ppl's business"
Bout the kids,"U guys not supposed to be alone in the car!"

Wuakakakakakakakakakaka......

Some people park cars, they need to put their head out to park one...:smile:
Kids alone in the car, kinda norm in Malaysia...:laugh:

Hope Honda can knock some "i-RoDa" into the Protons...
The Hondas i've owned never had such problems....

In fact,why cant all cars have auto power windows that goes auto up instead...after u pay toll,that' the time u wanna put ur hands on the wheel when after paying toll...

Yup, the 3rd Generation Accord I own never had power window problem either. If fact engine mounting also never change before...

---------- Post added at 02:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:03 PM ----------

I know right, but then it's not just Proton. My parents' Hyundai and Suzuki also doesn't have the auto up function.

It's actually a pretty convenient feature.

My Mitsu Super Saloon aka VR4 have that feature. Auto up and Auto down......

---------- Post added at 02:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

Some people park cars, they need to put their head out to park one...:smile:
Kids alone in the car, kinda norm in Malaysia...:laugh:

Nowadays go rear view camera mah! No need stick head out already.....:rofl:

When to Proton showroom at Kesas the other day...saw a row of Lotus cars...really mouth watering...
Is nice but kinda not at affordable price...Exige S is indeed not cheap...:top:

Hard to sell Lotus cars here I suppose? RM390K for Exige S i think some would rather get a GT-R35
difference is Lotus comes with warranty and the GT-R35 comes with "warranty"
if u know what i mean... LOL

I m still driving my wira...and power window still problem wohhh.......this year 3 times already

aiya... ppl say from saga Boleh Laju Mampus onwards ma or since the no power window problem declaration speech onwards ma.... that time wira sudah masuk tong sampah lo.. no more production...

Is Saga Banyak Laju Model....hmmm GTR35 got warranty? From Naza or Import dealers?

aiya... ppl say from saga Boleh Laju Mampus onwards ma or since the no power window problem declaration speech onwards ma.... that time wira sudah masuk tong sampah lo.. no more production...

Use Wira before sudah takut, where want to buy Proton again......:hmmmm:

Because of Insipra, Mitsu switch to hatchback model only, not Ralliart.
But Ralliart also close down liao...:bawling:

Got Ralliart Version for the Hatchback one but limited units...Even Ralliart close down...
Really even mitsubishi is dying...damn...

Looks like Proton is looking for some sucker to bail them out of the shit...

If every talks fails, the gomen will pump in the RAKYATs money to cover all the shits.....
(on pretext of R&D allocation for hybrid Proton)

D17, if you dont agree, pls leave a comment....:confused::banghead:

dont say hybrid la... everytime kecoh hybrid, hybrid hybrid n then said 2012 n then 2013 bcoz gov want to test...

i feel BS la !!! just give us the hybrid !!!

---------- Post added at 08:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:15 PM ----------

Somehow I am getting the feeling this is another one of those "Project Barisan Nasional" out to scam the rakyat 'again'.

Maybe Vr2turbo could be right, it has happened before,at the expense of the rakyat.

I'l cut them some slack,lets see what can they come up with this time.

maybe Syed Azman involve?? who knows...

http://cdn.theborneopost.com/newsimages/A00578684.jpg

Got Ralliart Version for the Hatchback one but limited units...Even Ralliart close down...
Really even mitsubishi is dying...damn...

2010 I visited Bangkok Motor Show, went to buy Ralliart T shirt and stuff. They mention Ralliart will close that year. 2011 I went, still have but less products. This year 2012, no new stuffs also.

Wikipedia mentioned they scale down in 2010