Bargain Nissan GTR

Cars for sale

Bargain Nissan GTR

Good price.
If it's not under bank loan, no accident or law offensive issue,
I can bring banker's cheque and view car.
But let me hear what u have got.
If it's acceptable, let's proceed...

PM ME the personal reason too pls...and exact location

You simply tell them all the reason, they will help you to spread out. you rather to tell the most serious buyer when you meet up with him. Here got a lot of 2 face people. When in front of you, they are good, when are back of you, say your bad. you must be carefull. I meet a lot of this kind ppl. Good luck on your sell.

Good price.
If it's not under bank loan, no accident or law offensive issue,
I can bring banker's cheque and view car.
But let me hear what u have got.
If it's acceptable, let's proceed...

I accept your challenge! LOL

You simply tell them all the reason, they will help you to spread out. you rather to tell the most serious buyer when you meet up with him. Here got a lot of 2 face people. When in front of you, they are good, when are back of you, say your bad. you must be carefull. I meet a lot of this kind ppl. Good luck on your sell.

Thanks for the advise. Owner has his reasons for a closed sale.

---------- Post added at 10:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:16 AM ----------

Last call for interested parties! tomorrow is viewing day

What is the difference if pay cash & taking loan to purchase this car?

If you have strong credit line then it would only take 48-60 hours for approval. What's the rush since every purchase needs to go for inspection, transfer, etc.

Just sounds fishy if the owner is just sending PM to those "who" may be interested. Should the car be a genuine sale (no Black market/stolen) then follow the correct procedures and mentioned it out openly.

My 2 cents only...

nice car.. bump..

however bought it, pls go to advance driving course..

dun let another gtr got wasted.. also care about urself n ur love one..

:cheers:

Something not good happening. Be extra careful.

I am guessing the reason it is so cheap is because the car is a duty free car, i.e. Langkawi registered or any other duty free zone. Which is why its even nego, as a duty free r35 is around 200k unreg... so even at 260k in that sense it is overpriced.

Or it is simply a con job, as there is a trade plate hanging from the back of the car in the pic and no numberplate...making the 'owner' in question look suspicious. my two cents.

1.if owner just sell to use car will give anytime price RM260k cash
2.why just sell owner to owner ?:hmmmm: