NewsTunersVideos

Video: 10-Second Lambo By Underground Racing

10secondgallardoRemember the post on the Lamborghini Gallardo with twin-turbo’s and a bad-ass exhaust system by Underground Racing? Well the guys behind that crazy bull are also behind this quarter mile bashing raging bull. Despite a slow start, the twin-turbo Gallardo still managed to complete the run in 10.2 seconds at a speed of 250km/h. The average launch and the fact that this particular Gallardo uses a regular six-speed manual transmission rather than the much faster E-Gear system points to the possibility that it may actually be able to run in at lower 9s rather than its current lower 10s. The video doesn’t show much in terms of speed but the sound of a turbocharger infused bull doesn’t get better than this.

P
  • P
    puyukrl
  • Sep 14, 2008
waaahhhh......shiok.....
P
  • P
    pandaB
  • Sep 15, 2008
wow......~ i like~
L
  • L
    LOL
  • Sep 15, 2008
noise pollution
F
  • F
    farique
  • Sep 15, 2008
lovely sound.
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Sep 15, 2008
cun..
S
  • S
    sprinter
  • Sep 15, 2008
nice nice
L
  • L
    LANE
  • Sep 16, 2008
wuuuusshhh
M
  • M
    mr eLL
  • Sep 17, 2008
Is it's real?? no concrete evidence.
just wrote a 1/4 mile 10.2 and 155mph. I also can do that with my grand ma kancil lol
A
  • A
    azlan87
  • Sep 18, 2008
10.2 isn't that great rite...
we malaysians can do sooo much better.
and the prove is there. u can see the time on the lcd board at the end of the drag...
A
  • A
    aku_sangap
  • Sep 18, 2008
well, it still a lambo@ babe magnet wei!!...;)..kewl...
O
  • O
    osiris_putra
  • Sep 20, 2008
wow!!!! so fast...
O