NewsWeird

Ferrari Enzo Taxi Found In The Middle East

enzo-taxi

Where else but in the middle east – Muscat, Oman to be exact – do such things happen? I guess when you have money pouring out of your a**, such things do seem funny. Or you could just be a broke bloke having a bit of fun with photoshop – which we really hope is the case. But if it were for real and it really served as a taxi, I would be the first to register to be a taxi driver in Oman. Hey, why not? An Enzo and an insane fare – I get to drive a dream car on a daily basis and get paid doing it.

But I do wonder what Ferrari and the Italians think of their baby serving as a taxi.

Source: AutoBlog

S
  • S
    Stylites-x
  • Nov 27, 2008
speechless ..
H
  • H
    hsk
  • Nov 27, 2008
wat to do??..too rich dy
S
  • S
    samhedzrin
  • Nov 27, 2008
wahlau weiiihhh
E
  • E
    ephique
  • Nov 27, 2008
Arab's really know where to waste their money....
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Nov 27, 2008
"to airport please! hurry!!"
R
  • R
    redmini
  • Nov 28, 2008
i tot the car is very very limited... boleh buat teksi pula...
W
  • W
    Wges4
  • Nov 28, 2008
This is definitely 110% photoshop.
N
  • N
    nasilemak_jr
  • Nov 29, 2008
i think this one photoshop la. see the taxi sign on top of the roof. it not suppose to be like that.
  • Dec 1, 2008
Wow,Never seen one,but i wish it`s ture