i'm jasmie's son laa..
still learning..
hehe...
my dad is the pro..
i'm the noobbb...

huhuu..
btw,i'm now in sg.petani,kedah...
so,who want to race wif me?:biggrin::biggrin:
Lol Jasmie....dun bully us pls....haha ur dad gt any nice n cheap quality mini 4 sale?i finding 1.3 manual,aircon,sunroof,nt cut car,no rust,gd condition engine can travel long journey tht's all

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008
Re: ZTH MINI Club!

hehheh...
wait up bro..
still need time to have fun with it first..

i'll ask my dad bout that..
why dont u just remind me by sms?
my number-0173151581

Mar 31, 2010
SELANGOR
HI Bro and Sis,

I got a mini, well my dad's actually but it needs repair badly. Cos the clutch and the brake is not working. Only starting the car to warm it up but not driving for the past few years. Any good mechanic to recommend? Selangor or KL area.
Thanks!

Btw, any active mini forum for me to join?

ncs11

Apr 12, 2005

guys....is there any how i can still purchased 10inches tayar? new 1 perhaps?>

sparty

Jun 10, 2006
Subang Jaya

Hey guys..

Just renew my mini roadtax.. lucky managed to renew to insurance..

huhuhu..now have to renew my AAM also... hahahah!! u'll never know rite?? :driver:

i missed my mini... huhuhuu..

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008

insurance = RM 190 (third party)
road tax = RM 22

Total = RM 212.00
so cheap!
which company?

---------- Post added at 05:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:13 PM ----------

bro,so can u tell wher izzit that i can find these tayar?
i have it..yoko a008,RM300/pcs

saidfly

Nov 7, 2008
tuk di jual..
ade yg brminat???
mmg cantik
hrga RM23000.00
brg cantik..
duk d kota bharu
model mk3
tahun 1969
enjin 1.3 injection
interior kaler hitam.

mikey126

May 7, 2010
Hi guys..is been a while I did not get myself involve with mini club or members...I hv a Morris Mini 850 which I hv upgraded to an A+ block and head but maintain the old gearbox errrrrrrrr..this is a wrong combination..I hv another gearbox from a scrap clubman 1275GT, I think is a close ratio, will find opportunity to rebuild it...

Dear ncs11, I brough my 10" tyre new from a shop in Subang, is a Bridgestone made in Indonesia, 1pcs cost me Rm98, that was 4 years ago. I got a 12" GB rim but sold it off becuase of space issue....I did not start my mini for while now so need to charge back the batt, renew roadtax than Vroommm of it goes...is fun to drive in town but long distance I need to change to a smaller ration to lower the RPM for high speed...I leave in Ampang by the way...

i heard someone saying that cleaning TB has another way other than spraying with carb cleaner ...... where its liquid ? anyone know about it ? can share ?