ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
now only i know ppl who likes to cap lock when typing are tends to shout or yelling like monkey when they are talking...EVERYONE IS THROWING RUBBISH INTO A DRIAN,this will make the DRIAN even more pissed.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
and the drama continues in dcm... smalldick and a drian is very angry wor... they both use all caps... maybe they think using caps will make their words look big to compensate for their small brains... :rofl:

btw, they looking for you leh, 5115... they really miss you... i think you need to file a restraining order la... they like stalking you nia... :rofl:

Drian? = Durian? :hmmmm:

Or u mean longkang bro.? :hmmmm2:
Nowadays very hard to understand la bro....a lot of meaning in your words lolz! :rofl:

5115, sorry to memuafankan u but can u give me the link again to DCM thread? I don't want to be confused anymore :rofl:

Mizu bro...can I ask u something? :biggrin:

I got this Canon Powershot G6 but I know is no longer in production lolz! Just wanna to know is it still possible to find the additional Lense for this camera? I did ask before but the Canon shop said no longer for sale :rofl:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
got new topic with a poll... fast fast exercise your voting rights in dcm :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

link is HERE.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
yeah SF,drian is what we called "longkang" in B.Melayu and a drian= 1 longkang

latest translation in this thread, A DRIAN= 2nd fool in the making...

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
I got this Canon Powershot G6 but I know is no longer in production lolz! Just wanna to know is it still possible to find the additional Lense for this camera? I did ask before but the Canon shop said no longer for sale :rofl:
you cant go to those canon shops coz they only sell new stuff. for old/2nd hand stuff, you can try YL camera shop, 1st floor, pudu plaza. my advice is trade in the G6 and get a 2nd hand DSLR... :biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
wahlau...read 1 hour liau still not yet finish...now got new guy pulak come out? n wat happened to blanquito? about turn? very very drama siut.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Canon G6? Antique ady bro, now is G11 ady :P
yup... totally agree with shaolintiger...

SF ar, entry level DSLR is quite affordable nowadays... go survey and test it out lo... a lot of good conditioned 2nd hand DSLR out in the market too... spend some time to check out forums or better, go to YL to have a look :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:41 PM ----------

wahlau...read 1 hour liau still not yet finish...now got new guy pulak come out? n wat happened to blanquito? about turn? very very drama siut.
blankquito malas layan the guy lar... he is repeating the same thing for 20+ pages like a broken record... :rofl:

Lolz! Now I know why you spelled DRAIN AS DRIAN :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :laugh:

Really laugh my ass off...can change name pula :rofl:

IM NO LONGER CONFUSED :party:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
SF finally finished reading ka? 20++ pages wor... so fast finish reading... pening boh? :biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
OFFLINE A WHILE ONLY SO HAPPENING LIAO

ehh, forgot to turn off CAPS LOCK :embarassed:

you cant go to those canon shops coz they only sell new stuff. for old/2nd hand stuff, you can try YL camera shop, 1st floor, pudu plaza. my advice is trade in the G6 and get a 2nd hand DSLR... :biggrin:
yup... totally agree with shaolintiger...

SF ar, entry level DSLR is quite affordable nowadays... go survey and test it out lo... a lot of good conditioned 2nd hand DSLR out in the market too... spend some time to check out forums or better, go to YL to have a look :biggrin:
Canon G6? Antique ady bro, now is G11 ady :P
Thanks for the info BROS...yala I know antique adi...Have been using it for 6 years liao :rofl: but seldom use so still very very good condition. As good as new :rofl:

Antique until smaller digital cameras also got 10pixels liao...mine only 7.1 megapixels...really time to trade in...:banghead:

Didn't know until I was surfing the net doing some research to find new camera for GF then I was like :stoned: WTH!? G11 adi ar? :laugh:

Will consider looking at 2nd hand DSLR. Thanks! :adore:

Subaru said today that it will be bringing the 2008 Impreza to the Frankfurt Auto Show along with the new 2008 Tribeca SUV. Subaru will also unveil the new WRC Concept based on the 2008 Impreza.

Check out the images Subaru revealed today of the WRC Concept.

Press Release:
Fuji Heavy...