yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
EvoZ
Tonight we will be going :biggrin:

To all the Kepong guys that are coming tonight

We will reach Sg. Besi toll and depart from there at 9 pm(if BLANk follows Malaysia time, not Africa time due to World Cup fewer :biggrin:), then on the way from there we will pick up Kazukimy. After that only to the TT place will take about 15 - 30 minutes according to kazukimy.

So make it 9.30 pm at the TT location. Any thing just keep in touch. Oh yeah, I would like to propose for a photoshoot session, any huge open area for this nearby?

yeehau86:
Backside Altis? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Btw, spotted another white Altis around my area white Rims too. and a Spoiler that looks like those Wira type where center got 1 line geh...

Since there will be maybe 11 or 12 of you guys, go to Desa Park City Parking Lot. Not sure if they allow u to enter after 12am.

Other than that, 5115 should know where is this. Nearby the TM Building, Where the new "Choi Wah Lau is, Near the playground got quite a pleasant space of parking for you guys to make a photoshoot.

So location for photoshoot will be:
1) Desa Park City, Beside the lake Parking Lot.
2) Manjalara, a playground near TM Building on the way to Sri Bintang.
3) Manjara Park, Near the mosque. 2nd Parking Lot behind, not the one facing the Mosque.
4) Go back CJ area also can but a bit dark la..

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
erm...i guess is 30mins lar,after Blank told me the road he plan to take,hope can get there in 30mins time..wakaka..and hope din jam as well...wakaka

den i bring my small camera along,ask mizu to bring along,as mine din hav flash lite or wat not,juz normal camera..dun think is enuf..wakaka...also din hav tripod..lolz

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
kazuki
Tripod? I think no need lah, it's not like taking family photo :rofl:

better find not so dark place, my camera not flashy enough too. Hopefully won't jam, otherwise ma lai mee sold out :biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
see u guys....if i am lucky...will bring a guess...if not i come alone..hahaahaaa

Yes, D'Fortune. The most affordable and reasonable price Western Cuisine. :top:

Food Taste is 9/10 :top:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
SupraFanatic...
u coming or not...everytime talk until cow come home then suddenly "period"....then u never come...long time no see liao....i am sure u more handsome rite?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
like new born babyface......like his avatar..:rolleyes::rofl:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine

Farewell Party for Colleague la tonight. I inform them I won't be able to attend liao.

Can I say will come if possible? Cuz I really dunno what time the party ends. Car pool with people so I can't leave early.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
good suggestion!!!hehe

btw,5115....will sms you when the convoy depart to kepong TT....if can please reach to the TT venue earlier then us...u knw wht to do la when reach there...

if got any change on TT location...pls roger me...thx!!!
BLANk
what you have installed for us? desperate to know :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
new banana shoe kot.....

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Blank : Still remain 9pm at meeting point?!

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I scare later reach there on the table got 2 boxes of beer ordered by 5115 :cheers:

A Post Every 5 Mins

My car was stolen in a night today at July 25th 2008.Pls look for out for me..Thx so much for your cooperation.Reward will be given on right information.Pls call 012-6552483/ 018-2222286 Alex.K

Car:Normal Wira SE Black
Plate:BHE 9686