ZTH Kepong Area's TT

SF, I thought the only thing you teach your GF are:
1. How to give a good blowjob to your BF.
2. How to let your BF achieve orgasm
3. How to give a proper hand job to your BF.
4. How to give your BF a good intercouse.

*cabut...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
repaint i think not expensive oso...change the head only ma:biggrin: but if ur gf is 36D.......erm............

SF, I thought the only thing you teach your GF are:
1. How to give a good blowjob to your BF.
2. How to let your BF achieve orgasm
3. How to give a proper hand job to your BF.
4. How to give your BF a good intercouse.

*cabut...
:vollkommenauf: That's not me la...that's JIN's profession la..mistaken identity adi bro...:rofl:
I also better *cabut* :creep:

Those things, me after marriage only talk la...now not married liao can't talk about those things lar. But majority of Asian girls, I would say 70% of girls do not do Blowjob geh...:wink:

Khoo198: I'm not a fan of 36D la..I don't like too big geh...36D is 5115's geh lolz!

:vollkommenauf: That's not me la...that's JIN's profession la..mistaken identity adi bro...:rofl:
I also better *cabut* :creep:

Those things, me after marriage only talk la...now not married liao can't talk about those things lar. But majority of Asian girls, I would say 70% of girls do not do Blowjob geh...:wink:

Khoo198: I'm not a fan of 36D la..I don't like too big geh...36D is 5115's geh lolz!
R u sure??? Hmmm......almost all the ones I met do one.....:rofl::rofl:

Wah...u so lucky man...maybe most that I know are not that open minded and reasons they give is that they said "I find it disgusting" or "I find it unhygienic and dirty". Is where the pee comes out from after all.

That's the survey I did among girls I know. :banghead:

yeehau86: Lolz! knn keep tiong me for revenge lolz! :rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Wah...u so lucky man...maybe most that I know are not that open minded and reasons they give is that they said "I find it disgusting" or "I find it unhygienic and dirty". Is where the pee comes out from after all.

That's the survey I did among girls I know. :banghead:

yeehau86: Lolz! knn keep tiong me for revenge lolz! :rofl:
they low profile zeh.........always pretend like 'yok nui' ma.
who knw how their presentation in room?they wont tell u 1 ma......example like ah kiu and jiongpakji......

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
me E36 only,nothing to do with 36D :stupid:

is E63 lar...cuz terbalik kan your preference of sizes will be 36E ma...

If you say E36 and terbalik kan and it will be 63E adi :rofl:

better cabut *:vroam:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
i can konpirm tht is baby elephant:rofl:

khoo, tonight want to go dinner with YH or not...maybe go sikamat eat fish head meehon...or go other chinese dai chao....my brother will follow me..

Khoo198: :elefant::elefant::elefant: :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Those girls I think we will know if a girl will do blowjob or not according to her level of disgust about something. Like when she wipe off her bf sweats or mouth, if she feel disgust doing it, then is one of the sign that she is the 70% of those girls that won't do...:wink:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
ard wht time?.....let me knw earlier.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Khoo198: :elefant::elefant::elefant: :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Those girls I think we will know if a girl will do blowjob or not according to her level of disgust about something. Like when she wipe off her bf sweats or mouth, if she feel disgust doing it, then is one of the sign that she is the 70% of those girls that won't do...:wink:

like khoo said,who knows how a person behave when it comes to "private"

some might not happy with rojak but love barley ma :rofl:

I am now observing your posts, waiting for the time to come

I SEE YOU :evil:
:rofl: If only your emoticon is in Ocean Blue colour to represent avatar :rofl:

You won't be able to SEE ME. :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 05:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:14 PM ----------

like khoo said,who knows how a person behave when it comes to "private"

some might not happy with rojak but love barley ma :rofl:
No lar...type of sauce is not the main problem. The problem is still having the stick in a mouth is gross to some. They just rather have it focus on one spot will do that does not involve mouth :smokin:

luckily still got 30% percentage chances will do:biggrin:
Too bad I'm still unsure if I will be the lucky or unlucky ones...lolz! :rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
No lar...type of sauce is not the main problem. The problem is still having the stick in a mouth is gross to some. They just rather have it focus on one spot will do that does not involve mouth :smokin:
you just don't know how bad they want ice-cream :rolleyes:

anyone know what is the size of the stock front disc rotor for wira? is it same size with putra rear disc?