ZTH Cheras KL

wah... me wanto join... but have to work that day.... all day long... argh... :(

next week ler... how??

next week..sounds good...but had to see my car out of workshop or not!!!

because i can see a few rev saints sticker in my college.... where are u all usually based??

plan plan !!!

hey ....
u all guys ar .. who fre then just met a time la
u all FFG manay mnay many time liao .

BBQ ?
YUM CHA ?

all i also can join

cheras

hey u all stay in cheras why so diam

i gathering with wja club in zerotohundred one at last week

they alll comes oiut
so nice

most of the ppl in ZTH very nice one....
i have no time to organize... come on ler... someone organize one ler.... i surely come with my stock kelisa... :)

any sugguestion bout which place tat v c tt at cheras which got lotsa parking place??? 1 place tat i can think is nelly lor... usually every friday if pro-hatch no tt i sure yam cha at ahmad maiden geh... so... tis friday v make a tt at nelly... how??? any1 1 2 attend??? if many ppl then jz make it... but if lil ppl then... u noe ler...

elaine2284 said:
yeah.. quite a few..

cool, cool.... what is the requirement of Rv?? how to be your member?

This friday i can't make it ler bro, so so sorry.... i think nelly is not a bad place, eazy to find parking also... :)

wOW ..
i din knwo..here got USCI kaki here wor..

dude....1 day ...TT in block D hostel ..cafeteria LAr..
haha ... ...
me alSo ..UCSI ..final year student leH ..

wah wah wah.... see who is speaking here???!!!!!!!!!
our UCSI taikor cum RS treasurer Mr BINKS!!!!!!

LM>> dont have requirement leh... just log on & join in to have fun will do!!!!

me doing mass comm ler... can can, yam cha... bro, what course u doing ler?? your name??

me ride motor can join Rs? only weekends can drive car.. :)