ZTH Cheras KL

Daniel Lee said:
Hi, whitespooncivic, driving EK9???
Our bro japle is also driving a honda!!!

haha.. no man... i'm only driving EG6.. don't really like EK9.. it looks nice, but i like EG better.. what cars do u all drive? if TT i won't even know anyone.. :embaressed_smile:

Daniel Lee said:
I dare not char JS2 lol... after he come chasing me with his powerslide waja, then i die lol...hehehe

hahaha no matter how imported car is still better than local car right?i cannot chase you lar dude...

WhiteSpoonCivic said:
haha.. no man... i'm only driving EG6.. don't really like EK9.. it looks nice, but i like EG better.. what cars do u all drive? if TT i won't even know anyone.. :embaressed_smile:
EG6 is cool!!! good car for touge!!!!

eh dude... dont have to shy shy one... we all very friendly one....
1 kali mental.. 2 kali masak mah.... ^_^

any upcoming TT guys??
but so shy la to join u people..
i'm only satria stock 1.3
huhu..most of u people using honda..huhuu..
any one teman me plsss..
haha

roadster... upcoming tt on this thurs @ connaught nelly beside highway...
im driving kancil 850 only... also can join wat....

SDO... ofcoz on lah....

CHERAS SECTION TT​

25th May 2006, 9pm Onwards​

venue : Connaught Nelly's Curry House

For More Information Or Upon Arrival,
Please Call 0123797020 or 0123494349 JAPLE

can la.. i'll see if i can make it.. btw.. my name is eugene.. dun call me whitespooncivic.. :p

eugene, nice bullet there you have! I'm a fan of bullet honda also, but I don't own one...hehehe... :-p

JS2, import or local still de same mah! Got four wheels also, later when I'm taking the corner you still can overtake me with your powerslide skills! muahahahaha...

roadster, you must beware of elaine and her kancil. Got this warning from one of the fellow ZTH forummer!!! Hahaha...

horrey... this thurs TT!!!

hey daniel, dat EG is not mine.. it's one of J-Tuned project cars.. haha.. mine's white.. with spoon spoiler, vented CF hood and mugen front lip..

eugene, wow! Got CF hood somemore ah!!!
That's cool man! Really wanted to see your ride!
Any engine transplant???

walao eh...all drive nice nice car...my car just drove back by the new owner today ler...sigh...

eugene, drive your car come lar...i hope to see your car also...just by listening on what you say i already "lao hao sui" =)

daniel, i don't slide one lar...i drive safely and carefully one...hehehe...

Daniel Lee said:
eugene, wow! Got CF hood somemore ah!!!
That's cool man! Really wanted to see your ride!
Any engine transplant???

haha with CF hood sure transplant to K20 engine already lar...hehehe...eugene's car is the fastest in our group already lar like that... =)

haha.. nothing much la my car..
i have stock EG SiR-II B16A under the hood with Toda flywheel and Exedy racing clutch only.. no loud exhaust also hehe.. just using DC2-R stock exhaust system..