yeah yeah, i wanna drift ler....
cannot aa??? muahahahahaha

fark me fark me...

devious17

Kay Ell
how to teach you drifting when you don't look at your surroundings? I was at the junction when your blue late model kancil 2284 pass me this morning.

Got lembu next to you also don't realise then how to drift? :lol: :lol:

devious17

Kay Ell
:lol: call out Dunkin Donut loo :lol: You coming out or not tonight Kong?

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Originally posted by devious17@Aug 13 2004, 09:01 AM
how to teach you drifting when you don't look at your surroundings? I was at the junction when your blue late model kancil 2284 pass me this morning.

Got lembu next to you also don't realise then how to drift? :lol: :lol:
which junction? got meh?? i just can remember a stupid kancil blocking my way on the way downhill to tmn putri before the 3 stupid harm.. then after that met the stupid waja using my road with opposite direction... then after that... got 3 slow cars in front crossing the harm before entering to the alternative apartment road....

din see ur orange monster also..

KonG3286

devious is driving maroon clour punya kuruma mar....not orange...ler...

devious, as usual i will go play basketball in my highschool first...then onli come out....go to PJ area or what??

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
oh... sorry ah..... but also din observe any also...
devious... why dont u call me when u see my car??

i have one cd/mp3/vcd player...taken out from my old car....
now im driving gen2 which have ready made radio...
now the problem is....

can i make another connection to make double radio...u know wut i mean!!!
so i can enjoy with my mp3 player....any suggestion?