ZTH Cheras KL

Organize la for cheras...I tried few times but x jd je...maybe u have better luck...for sure count me in

No idea le, the last time asked for phone number but nobodt call/message pun.

Maybe need to redo lo, put phone number.. create whatsapp group then talk inside and plan lo.

Agree not disappear just hibernating for long time or no open this forum link (my case is forgotten a while).

No idea le, the last time asked for phone number but nobodt call/message pun.

Maybe need to redo lo, put phone number.. create whatsapp group then talk inside and plan lo.
This i agree and i suggest keep to group chat topic to minimal about cars and TT session. Why not? with the convenience of technology and mobile internet widespread rate is more better and easier to discuss a place TT session.

Not disappearing, just need more hardcore porn, awaiting Fazid to pop the hood up.:biggrin:

Aiyaaaaaa nothing to see oso la...just stock engine la...maybe if bro vr2t comes wiz his vr4 babe then something to look forward to la...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:05 AM ----------

Anyway I'm always up to a TT..meeting old n making new fren's wiz similar interests...CARS..so count me in ill start d ball rolling

1. Fazid 0193097725

Aiyaaaaaa nothing to see oso la...just stock engine la...maybe if bro vr2t comes wiz his vr4 babe then something to look forward to la...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:05 AM ----------

Anyway I'm always up to a TT..meeting old n making new fren's wiz similar interests...CARS..so count me in ill start d ball rolling

1. Fazid 0193097725

VR4 pop up hood, see old maid only. Nowadays all want to see sweet young thing......lol:rofl:

Time and place right can join also....:biggrin:

Bro. Fazid, can set time and place, hope not too close to CNY, or maybe after CNY then most will be free......

Bro for me x problem when oso can...Friday nite?saturday nite?sunday nite?x probs...u pick bro

---------- Post added at 07:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:06 PM ----------

But since it's called 'zth cheras' then location shld be somewhere in Cheras rite??hehehe...

Bro for me x problem when oso can...Friday nite?saturday nite?sunday nite?x probs...u pick bro

---------- Post added at 07:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:06 PM ----------

But since it's called 'zth cheras' then location shld be somewhere in Cheras rite??hehehe...

Timing correct, cheras also can. Can use gps or waze loh....:driver:
Bro. SF, stupidcar, Issuzark, TitanRev, cvkit, Kendiriwan, etc. etc.....