Zerotohundred.com

Legend Speedy

yo evryone here.....
is there anyone bought today china press newspaper????
i saw tat zerotohundred.com is on de newspaper.. in pg C21..
its bout japanese sport car n bla bla bla de...
but i less understandin of it...
so anyone can explain of it???:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

wor..it's cool..zth.com on news paper... have to check it out...

im not 100% sure is zerotohundred la...
but i saw de pic... tats a Rotary Engine RX-7 FD wif zerotohundred.com sticker...

hi legend speedy,

Good job spotting
thank you for the notification. Will check it out.

Tom

even attracted a canadian...u say leh...kekeke

muahahah... proud to be zth'ians....

ya...
im shocked tat zerotohundred is in de newspaper oso....
reli proud to b a zth member....
n we will rockz until de million of citizen noe our website...
if can de la... but sure will b tat day one day....

time to stick a few more zth sticker XD dun add hp but add street credits XD

tom should find some special sticker to make the decals ler.. so that when ppl see can determind whether it is genuine zth sticker or not. some of my friends thought i cut it myself -__-

ya.... u r rite oso rollakid...
should create sum nice decals n show out our zth genius....
vry proud of it oso....

rollakid said:
tom should find some special sticker to make the decals ler.. so that when ppl see can determind whether it is genuine zth sticker or not. some of my friends thought i cut it myself -__-

i think the current design/sticker/quality of ZTH that tom is selling is good .. juz only maybe he shud get the stickers to be available in Black colour too .. coz not every car is dark colour to make contrast wid the stickers... just a suggestion Tom. :regular_smile:

even tho if ppl cut their own stickers also nvm la ... still advertising ZTH.com ! :biggrin:

yeah.the decal in black would be nice!gonna spray my ride white so..black would be grande!:_:

~proud to be a part of zth.com

ya... good idea oso....
a vry bright white base colour of a jazz...
n add on zth decals n sticker around...
sure look cool.....