Xenix Xenix Xenix

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
hahhaa... APRS and APRC also same same... under same CEO and management... :lol:

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
go see fifty-50 and give him rm80 then u will know wat is it all about.... limit to 3 in group .... must be 13 and above okie... :lol:

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
Young talent is needed la..

No age limitation.. But you must be tall enough to see the road when sitted.. and able to floor the padels.. Muahahahahaha

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by little_monster@Dec 9 2004, 11:40
go see fifty-50 and give him rm80 then u will know wat is it all about.... limit to 3 in group .... must be 13 and above okie... :lol:
i giv him free planta for life.........dunno he wan onot....... ;)

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
hmmm...free planta for fifty-50 ... <_<

i think tats an offer tat he could not resist... hahahha

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by little_monster@Dec 9 2004, 11:47
hmmm...free planta for fifty-50 ... <_<

i think tats an offer tat he could not resist... hahahha
value over rm80 he wan ler...ehehheeee :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 9 2004, 13:18
wah.. Jin the planta president!!!
haiyo...
my planta fellow.......

1. Xenix ( 1st Gen Planta Prez & Tok KOk Kings)
2. Civiclan (Papaya Queen)
3. itrDC2 (Cheong K Kings)
4. Vodka ( Papaya Kings)
5. Sleepy (Snooker Pancing Kings)
6. Little Monster ( Vtec Kings)

:lol:

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
No la.. I do admit I am one of the tok kok kings.. If you are with us in the zth.com version 4 you should know more.. as we got the king list..

But planta king confirm it is not me..
and i am not their follower..

This 3rd gen planta king want us to join him.. and simply put us into his follower list..

haih.. that is what usually happend to planta president.. despereate for follower...

1st Planta President & Founder - Toda6866 (Retired)
2nd Planta President (Elected) - SimonChangWaiMun (Migrated to Toyotaland and become the founder of Toyotaland Planta Gang)
3rd Planta King (Elected) - JINEIL2EN (A good pretender and he comes in many form of i_love_**)

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
WE know.. you are not i_love_**.. sure WE know..

EVERYONE knows..

So I though you are asking youself to come out to clear yourself out from the i_love_**... Ops I mean call them out..

zero4

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 9 2004, 13:58
WE know.. you are not i_love_**.. sure WE know..

EVERYONE knows..

So I though you are asking youself to come out to clear yourself out from the i_love_**... Ops I mean call them out..
hahahhaHAHhhaahhahahahaha

Grown up BRZ now makes 231ps / 279nm from brand new NA 2.4L flat-4. It retains the front engine RWD configuration but the coupe body has been further lightened, also tightened, with a 50% increase in overall rigidity while boasting a lower centre of gravity.

The chassis has been retuned as well, with a wider rear track and reinforced suspension mounting points. The launch model feature 18"...