WTF : Front Cross member for 1.3 2E engine

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
guys need help..

anyone here have the 1.3 2E corolla SE 'Front cross member'

the knockingguy told me that my crossmember is kaput already.

looking for it pretty urgent...if anyone happens to know any workshop/halfcuts..could you kindly please check for me?

really appreciate any helps...

anything do let me know ..contact me directly or PM me

alantan @ 012 662 9449

TOMee90

Mar 21, 2006
padang jawa autopart
ah luu (d tauke's name) 012 2016766

went there dis morning n ask them bout d cross member, luckily they hav it :-)

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hey thanks man..

my mech found it also...appreciate your kindness

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hahaha

if the sky drop rm4 k to me..then woo hooo 2ov

Dear all sifu,....

i had few question to ask...
My project are bot on turbo to 4g93 sohc engine...
I had whole set turbo kit wif 390cc...
And it was low compression piston already...

My question are....
Can my original 4g93 sohc ecu and air fuel change to 4g63 ecu and air fuel?
Witout change wiring... I mean juz plug and play ecu and air fuel...

Or changing it to gsr ecu and air fuel... Witouut wiring?

Coz i dunwan buy piggyback...
Beside...i can get ecu and airfuel...