[wta]starlet ep70

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
hey sifus,

erm..how much is current market value for the ep70?
and a 4E-FTE conversion?

thanx!guys.

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
EP70 rm 3000 - rm7000 depending on condition

4E half cut... ep82/ep91... rm2000 - rm7000

dependuing on what u want and what budget

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
hrm,my budget is about 10k all together.the car and the conversion.

wats the diff with the ep82 and the ep91?

btw,luv ur starlet.:_:hehe

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
im having trouble finding a stock ep70 wor..any1 knows a seller?

pct : my first option is a stock one.if i want to check out urs i'll PM u.thanx anyway

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
well ep82 is the starlet gt and ep91 is glanza V... gear ratio slightly different cos the glanza us heavier.... ecu is 4 socket for glanza whereelse the ep82 is 2 and 3 socket... ep91 is younger and ep82 is older... 10k can la budget a bit... peace bro...

buy a converted and work on the body easier save more in the end... peace

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
...heh!...he!...please dont expect much to get the standard body nowadays...most of them was already converted...btw,if you can get full bodykit+4E engine at below than 12k...grab it!...TQ

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
dang,the 71 is 20k.budget is kinda tight.
the pct3662 dude is selling his for 13k..but he's in ipoh.quite a distance.

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
thats a car worth buying so much... if i had the money i would buy it.... peace bro

cekelat

Dec 4, 2003
ampang
nice car there bro,..buy la,...if u want convert an ori ep70 to rp71 a lot of $$$,time & bla2 Oooo,..better get a convert 1,..senang ati after that,..

pct3662

Feb 20, 2006
cekelat hang tolongla promote keta aku.......aku tolak 12k je......keta ni dulu yusman punye.........

pct3662

Feb 20, 2006
leh aku rembat ep82...ada satu chinese nak tolak 35k.....

cekelat

Dec 4, 2003
ampang
Raymond_Hu said:
sorry guys, can anybody tell me what is the different between ep70 and ep71?
ep70 is original model for N.A engine,ep71 come with turbo version(2E Telu),in malaysia we can convert ep70 to ep71 cause still have turbo b'parts at chop shop.Engine almost of ep71 owner convert to ep82(Gt model)or ep91(glanza model),..tq

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
pct3662 said:
leh aku rembat ep82...ada satu chinese nak tolak 35k.....

...Oh...no wonder try selling your car!...that 82 plate is BFG right?

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Raymond_Hu said:
sorry guys, can anybody tell me what is the different between ep70 and ep71?

...EP71 is a 2 doors version.!