(wta) can women have orgasm with out sex or massturbation

Tohsan said:
really? aisay tot its yours so that i can have a spin with u, just joking nia never have that kinda luxury with my kinda thin pocket:regular_smile:

btw the sm stuff, i think japs will surely love, donno bout malaysian, but i know my ex-japanese boss when i was in his house doing some housekeeping,i stumble upon 3 big boxes of condoms with all kinda flavour together some gadget u will find they often use in sm porn video. :biggrin:
icic.. wat ride u got?? i wanna try sitting in any b16b or k20a.... wanna try wanna try!!!

ka_ren said:
icic.. wat ride u got?? i wanna try sitting in any b16b or k20a.... wanna try wanna try!!!
hehe...his ride is like u going to a concert.....very very nice and comfort

bob6900 said:
wei.... always kena gigit .... not syiok wan leh... very frustrating!!
kuku the great better la.... kena scratch gila babi... lucky didn;t kena gigit nipple or tune nipple F.M... KAKKAAKKAKAKK
hahahahhahahaha...u got how many channel?

bob6900 said:
apa ni? orgasm half way then stop like this ka?
macam makin love half way.... then this gal's boyfriend raid the room...!!
kakakakakakkaak... potong stim kow kow!!
If that happens, pull out a silenced-glock and pop that fatherfucker in between his bastard eyes. Then, point the glock at the girl and tell her that she'll get a new arsehole in her head too if she don't continue to let you hump her.

see the mood if want bite ask la but if the girl always agresive also boring la........

u guys said bout comparing?
i dun really like it..
sex w sumone u love.. is juz not sex.. i meant not only bout the process..the pleasure.. i mean of coz pleasure matters :_: .. but there' the feel oso..
how wud u feel if ur gal tells u stuff lik .. y ur wan lidet.. y u lidet..
hmm.. i guess it also depends on how u say it.. the words u use..
maybe if u say "i prefer...." wud be better..
but still i dun like to be compared..likewise i wont compare my gal w my ex..
so wat if the ex has betta skill or assets.. it's not becoz of tat u got together wit her rite?
hmm.. and biting pulak..?
i think it's erotic :embaressed_smile:

just out of curiousity...
wat do u guys feel when ur gal said
"darling...tonite i'm urs...whichever way u like me to be..."

i mean, will u guys feel like
"aiya...dead whale on bed, have to do it myself"
or u guys will feel like
"fuiyoh....all my style...all i need is coordination and she's dead!!"

ka_ren said:

alamak k20a haha i hope i can afford it 30 years later when I m 66 years old :biggrin: my ride is what penang people call "refrigerator or wahing machine" aka kenari with lousy ice,outlook simple n ordinary:regular_smile:

bikinigal said:
just out of curiousity...
wat do u guys feel when ur gal said
"darling...tonite i'm urs...whichever way u like me to be..."

i mean, will u guys feel like
"aiya...dead whale on bed, have to do it myself"
or u guys will feel like
"fuiyoh....all my style...all i need is coordination and she's dead!!"

so which group u belong to, i am willing to be your tuisyen teacher on this :biggrin:

i usually be on top...my ex like it...my current bf, just into so many position...but he like the foreplay more..i mean, he never really like the lickin thingy coz he said he'll spill easily...i'm too good with it...haha.....

just curious....u guys prefer gal to be spontaneous and go according to your style and coordination or u prefer urself to take the lead and let the gal lay down and u d.i.y?

bikinigal said:
i usually be on top...my ex like it...my current bf, just into so many position...but he like the foreplay more..i mean, he never really like the lickin thingy coz he said he'll spill easily...i'm too good with it...haha.....

just curious....u guys prefer gal to be spontaneous and go according to your style and coordination or u prefer urself to take the lead and let the gal lay down and u d.i.y?

d.i.y style bo shiokma, suppose to have mutual particapation oni have better understanding of s.e.x life otherwise how to maintain it in long term,everyday SM also jialat,one day will died of torture :biggrin:

tell dat to jiao jiao the great...

Tohsan said:
d.i.y style bo shiokma, suppose to have mutual particapation oni have better understanding of s.e.x life otherwise how to maintain it in long term,everyday SM also jialat,one day will died of torture :biggrin:

bikinigal said:

for me i prefer girl take lead then i take lead lol!!!depends on her mood loh!!:X-:

i think both shud be participating..
altho sumtimes one leadin another wud be alrite..
juz not all the times..

Tohsan said:
alamak k20a haha i hope i can afford it 30 years later when I m 66 years old :biggrin: my ride is what penang people call "refrigerator or wahing machine" aka kenari with lousy ice,outlook simple n ordinary:regular_smile:
oh... ICE sifu...

Tohsan said:
i guess he too busy entertain his gf in bangalow with soundproof room,he might not hear us talking here :biggrin:
hahaha this is soooo true.. no no.. u shud say mayb he's busy playing the slave submitting to his missy in his soundproof room of his bungalow house.. lol

bikinigal said:

both should participate lo..more fun mah...takkan wan rambo....kekeke....