[WRC] Waja Racing Club...

anak_liar

Feb 14, 2006
Penanti, Penang

bro..o'm looking 4 WAJA stock engine 1.6....my friends engine pecah already...

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
anak_liar said:

none of our member selling recently...will pm u if any.

wajaevo

Jan 21, 2004
WajaRS said:
haha..waiting for it to come only..hard to findleh..my dads fren still haven call me ler..he say will call me as soon as he has found that engine..He is working as a car chopper at the Japan yard..So if ngam then can straight away bring bek and install it for me..Chris from JSOC called me saying that he found one..Pretty expensive..RM7K..Ian interested anot? Me cannot tahan edyla....like got sumthing missing behind the bumper like dat..haha
7k quite expensive... still thinking la. now spend 3k+ repair my engine already.. sigh... now power steering giving problem.

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
anak_liar said:
haha..best price that you are willing to offer?

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
wajaevo said:
7k quite expensive... still thinking la. now spend 3k+ repair my engine already.. sigh... now power steering giving problem.
Yo..bro..dun repair soo muchla..transplant sajala..dun waste so much money..haha..hey..this sat got Photo session for Traffic Magazine..Comela ya..Long time no see d..Members please check the forum for updates.

anak_liar

Feb 14, 2006
Penanti, Penang
WajaRS said:
haha..best price that you are willing to offer?
i'm not sure the price bro..its ma friends...its ok u give the best price...i can kautim with him...how?? ok ka like that bro???:shades_smile:

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
WajaRS said:
haha..waiting for it to come only..hard to findleh..my dads fren still haven call me ler..he say will call me as soon as he has found that engine..He is working as a car chopper at the Japan yard..So if ngam then can straight away bring bek and install it for me..Chris from JSOC called me saying that he found one..Pretty expensive..RM7K..Ian interested anot? Me cannot tahan edyla....like got sumthing missing behind the bumper like dat..haha
good morning everyone......

rm7k is very cheap la bro for GSR terbalik...standard price rm7500 without LSD...the LSD, bigger turbine and intercooler will be rm9k - rm11k something also got...if not, rojak la...buy engine kosong(rm1.6k), GSR ecu(rm850), wiring(rm200), turbo kit(rm1.2 - rm2k), installation(rm1k - rm1.2)...turbo timer, meter, fuel regulator and etc u got inside ur car already ma....apa susah...:D..if u buy all this in 1 shop he might give u cheaper price ma...hehehe...idea only...or everyone change to MIVEC RS 1.6 hehehe cheaperrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr........haha

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
nashlovebrown said:
good morning everyone......

rm7k is very cheap la bro for GSR terbalik...standard price rm7500 without LSD...the LSD, bigger turbine and intercooler will be rm9k - rm11k something also got...if not, rojak la...buy engine kosong(rm1.6k), GSR ecu(rm850), wiring(rm200), turbo kit(rm1.2 - rm2k), installation(rm1k - rm1.2)...turbo timer, meter, fuel regulator and etc u got inside ur car already ma....apa susah...:D..if u buy all this in 1 shop he might give u cheaper price ma...hehehe...idea only...or everyone change to MIVEC RS 1.6 hehehe cheaperrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr........haha
Cheap meh..expensivelo..For wira so cheap oni..not fair!!Summore parts oso hard to get..ish..me can't wait for my GSR d...praying hard..hoppin that my dads fren can find it for me..if dun have can cry d..:sad_smile:

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
anak_liar said:
i'm not sure the price bro..its ma friends...its ok u give the best price...i can kautim with him...how?? ok ka like that bro???:shades_smile:
haha..okok..no problem..I'll check again when my halfcut will arrive..then can let you know about it..My friend still has his ori engine wif him..I'll help you to ask him and see..see he willing to sell anot..

bnr34

Jul 28, 2004
tykiasu said:
hi guys,

sorry off topic, i wanna mod my waja air cond console to use the mistsu lancer digital air cond. anyone done that before?

yaaa our john did it...
useing ori waja dashboard with fto digital air corn...

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
WajaRS said:
Cheap meh..expensivelo..For wira so cheap oni..not fair!!Summore parts oso hard to get..ish..me can't wait for my GSR d...praying hard..hoppin that my dads fren can find it for me..if dun have can cry d..:sad_smile:
Gen2 GSR Turbo more power then Gen1 la...sure la expensive..rare item...wira one also 5.5k - 6.5k something .... 7k good offer dude...if complete la...if u just have to take out installation money then 7k is worth it .... go to selayang can get la.....cheap only 6k++...i ask last time....Frankie his name, the shop is after pasar borong selayang...

INTRO

Mar 16, 2006
I already register and rcvd a mail but my password still
can't use.

why lo?:sad_smile:

sliverwolf

Aug 1, 2005
intro,

Your account has been deactivated previously, may be you've tried too many times with wrong password. I've changed your password and enabled your account. Check your PM for new password and try to login again. Pls change your password upon successful logon to the team forum.

INTRO said:
I already register and rcvd a mail but my password still
can't use.

why lo?:sad_smile:
Sliverwolf

sliverwolf

Aug 1, 2005
intro,

oh, good question.
I'm an old member of Team Imperials, in terms of age. haha.
I'm also one of the admins and moderators for our team forum.

INTRO said:
Tks..bro

actually where your from ?
Sliverwolf.

INTRO

Mar 16, 2006
For Waja picture above, is it members car ?
i also own a waja and i see that fm klang also have member,
next time can go together to TT point.

A Post Every 5 Mins

hye all..... wanna ask if i change my wira dashboard to lancer or evo, is it necessary for me to change the aircond stuff like the blower and so on? or i can just use the old 1...thanks alot