Exterior and Body

wira, satria auto side mirror

Originally posted by caNnonDa|e@Dec 12 2004, 01:10
call 012 2083222

comes complete with relay and switches.
auto lipat? for wira? :P

if foldable at RM200 is a good bargain.. ;) half-cut normally sells it at RM50 extra.. you can save it for the installation. If you DIY... use it for your GF's birthday... :lol:

bro, wanna know when turn the ignition off, will it fold back automatically?

can u provide installation too?...i want to use back my original casing...can i transfer the inner part to my old casing?...thanks

Originally posted by PR1MO@Dec 24 2004, 10:36
can u provide installation too?...i want to use back my original casing...can i transfer the inner part to my old casing?...thanks
can be done. I did mine (DIY). ;)

Originally posted by drexchan+Dec 25 2004, 17:35 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (drexchan @ Dec 25 2004, 17:35 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-PR1MO@Dec 24 2004, 10:36
can be done. I did mine (DIY). ;) [/b][/quote]
LC lah you :lol: :P

Originally posted by drexchan+Dec 25 2004, 17:35 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (drexchan @ Dec 25 2004, 17:35 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-PR1MO@Dec 24 2004, 10:36
are u the one who come to my place to get it from me ?? B)

seem u said it's good bargain...& know how to DIY...

how bout if i buy, u help me DIY oso <_< ...

Originally posted by WiSE+Dec 26 2004, 17:39 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (WiSE @ Dec 26 2004, 17:39 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by drexchan@Dec 25 2004, 17:35
<!--QuoteBegin-PR1MO
@Dec 24 2004, 10:36

can be done. I did mine (DIY). ;)
seem u said it's good bargain...& know how to DIY...

how bout if i buy, u help me DIY oso <_< ... [/b][/quote]
that's involved alot of wiring job. u can pay him 20 duit kopi :lol: