Wira Aerobacks from Standard Modified 2 Extreme Modified...

cyborg8071

Sep 7, 2004
Guys and girls out there , anyone with their
pimped up ride or not so pimped up ride can
post the pics of their rides here at no extra cost

Come come...upload nw...:cool: :D

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
haha ... nice car u got there !! but how come ur shoes are yellow ler ??

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
long time din brush with toothpaste mar... so mai yellowish lor... haha...
aiye, dirty... every morning wake up didnt brush....

cyborg8071

Sep 7, 2004
glows it glows baby

thanks for the comments but it aint my ride just a pic i kept for some time

may be i'll post mine up later...

come come post nw..

;)

SKY999

kch
This wiralution not running for quite along time if i not mistaken... should b more than half year

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
NOSkill said:
I bet it grows in the dark too.
lolz... i wonder how the rim GROWS in the dark... it only grow up at night??... presumely i think u mean glow... ;)

NOSkill

SkYwAlKeR said:
lolz... i wonder how the rim GROWS in the dark... it only grow up at night??... presumely i think u mean glow... ;)
Hahaha, my bad.
To clarify: these rims will not GROW from 16 inch to 19 inch, but it glows!!!

Target Design

Jan 15, 2005
Pahang
n
Found on ZTH car for sell....:D

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
wah... huge spoiler for an aeroback... lolz...

Target Design

Jan 15, 2005
Pahang
n
SkYwAlKeR said:
wah... huge spoiler for an aeroback... lolz...
I think that spoiler is EVO 6 design

stalkerrox

Apr 13, 2005
wow.. i like the spoiler.. anyone know where can get it..?
i'll post up my car after i get a chance to take a pic of it.. lol..
only half done...
now still searching for a nice spoiler...

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
the yellow rims are big !

A Post Every 5 Mins

My friend's Mini just got stolen this morning somewhere between 12.00am and 6.00am... It was parked along Jalan Desa Utama, Taman Desa. It's dark blue with a white roof. Plate number BP 4402.

Anybody who has any information, pls call Ian at 016 6366081.

THANK YOU.